Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Franklin, PA, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
A loyal, honest woman with a big heart. Looking to start my life over. I want to make over, my new home, a new friend?

In her own words

Hmmm, how to start! My daughter describes me as sweet & kind, fun, & smart. I think that when your teenager says that it must be true. Have you ever doubted your worth? I sometimes do, but am striving to overcome that. The past is the past, right? I'm grateful for that daughter of mine! She's 14, super smart, courageous, very funny, and wise beyond her years. She has never had a good male role model in her life. Her father loves her but has his own life and only sees her occasionally. She and I are best friends now but I know she will be moving, going off to college, etc. I don't want her to worry about me. I need a friend to pal around with and maybe have more with. It doesn't take much to make me happy. I love staying at home with a movie and big bowl of popcorn, movies out, dinners out, bowling, walking, bike riding, shopping, cookouts and being with friends. I believe household duties should be shared. I like folding the laundry together (as long as you try to fold MY way!! :D) I have a great sense of humor but I hate the "redneck" humor. It's not funny to me to have a firepit surrounded by toilets to sit on. Gross! I like my home and the rest of my life nice and orderly. Then I can relax! I get out of sorts when things are a mess. I love antiques and rustic things, yard sales and flea markets are the best! I love a home-improvement project! I'm hoping to attract someone who values themselves but are not self-centered. I had that. It's no fun. I want someone who is kind, caring, who thinks about others' feelings. I'm a sensitive person and need a man who isn't afraid of that. I am firm in my faith in God; I believe He controls everything and that He loves me and takes care of me. I attend church regularly and would want for my partner/friend to be there with me. I want to be able to have conversations about anything and whatever and my thoughts to be valued, even if I'm being goofy! I want to play Scrabble and be challenged! Are you man enough to handle me?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I am a cat person but have love for all animals! They are innocent and loyal and freely give their love. I tend to pick up strays... :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've never really been anywhere! I'm a real homebody but I like day trips. I'm not sure if I'd be a good traveler or not...


Clarion University of Pennsylvania, Clarion, PA

Favorite things

I love shows like CSI, Criminal Minds, Bones, Ghost Adventures and the like. I love scary movies but not the cornball ones like Chucky's Bride or anything.

For fun

Watch sports my daughter cheers for. Competitive cheerleading. Movies. Shopping. Would love museums if we had any around here! Dinners out or grilling. Camping if not too rugged...I used to fish but have not for many years. Love to goof off!

Last read

CountryLiving Magazine as of today! I am always reading health and fitness books. I am trying to get back into the shape I was 10 years ago! I really love to read but find that I can't sit still long enough to get much of it done!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am the office manager/secretary for my church. I love this job! It's not too stressful except around religious holidays. The people here are awesome! They understand real life and understand if you need to be out for your kid or an appointment.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Currently Separated
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm German, English, and a tiny bit Native American, although I don't think I got any of that wonderful skin color! My grandma told me my family came over on a boat...a Yoder woman hid on the ship! Can't get much more German than Yoder, right?!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I want a man to go to church with me...If our relationship becomes serious, I believe that the man should be the spiritual leader of the family. My faith is important to me, but I'm not perfect and make lots of mistakes...but I'm trying!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Some college while working...changed jobs and didn't suit anymore so I quit. I decided I really didn't like all the homework! Go figure! :)