Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Melrose, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-39 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
This is me. Now, who are you?

In her own words

I am shy, at first, but I know I'm someone who is worth getting to know. I'm a little moody in the morning, but by afternoon I perk up. I love to laugh and make people laugh. I'd like to meet someone who thinks I am funny. If I could pick my ideal match I would want someone who likes the same music as I do, doesn't have to go out to have a good time, he would have to like kids, he would have to know that the little things matter the most to me and be willing to be patient and understanding.I'd hope he was trustworthy, honest, patient and most important, funny. I want someone who is not going to try and change anything about me and enjoys spending time with me and my son.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs, Fish

I like Cats, Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

Ok. I live in a very small town far from any "local hot spots". I think the most people I've seen in one place in this town is when a bunch of us got together at the boat ramp to drink beer.

Favorite things

Ok, I have lots of favorites so I'm just going to randomly list some things: rain, my little boy, music, peircings, tattoos, nice guys, kissing, feather pillows, laughing, horror movies, cult movies, staying up late and sleeping in.

For fun

I love being around people. I like to do arts and crafts. I love being with my church family.

Last read

I am currently reading Radical by David Platt.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Working on finding a job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I know there is a greater power out there and I would like to start going to church. I just have never found the right one.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I went to high school in a small town. Not much to say about it, except I have a diploma. I am looking forward to hopefully going to college soon.