Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Shawnee, OK, USA | Seeking men 30-41 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once, live it with someone that makes you happy!!

In her own words

Well, let me just say weird things happen to me, nothing that you should be afraid of, but just realize that if we get together, you're in for a ride. One example is a few years ago while I was driving to work my car got an electrical short, caught on fire and no sooner than I got out of my car it was engulfed in flames. Yeah, that was scary! I'm unfortunately a little accident prone I work at a hospital in OKC where I audit pt charts and work in registration for both the Surgery and Cath lab. I am a morning person no matter how little sleep I get I wake up in a great mood and ready to start the day; however I can stay up late too. I would love to go back to school someday and become an Xray Tech or Sonographer. I like to have fun and I LOVE to laugh! My ideal man would be kind, outgoing, affectionate, secure, and love to laugh too. I enjoy running, fishing, bowling, movies, hanging out with friends, attending sporting events, and I LOVE the Thunder. I am loyal and honest and expect the same in return. I'd rather be with a guy who has big dreams and no money than a guy with no dreams and big money. Truth is, I'm just a nice girl who's looking for some fun and companionship. I love funny guys who can make me laugh until I cry. The right man who not only fascinates me but also brings out the best in me. We push each other to be the greatest people we can be. If you're comfortable in your own skin and aren't afraid to expose your flaws, I'm sure we'll get along fine. Btw, I don't have time, nor do I want to play games, but if you're serious and you want to get to know me or have questions feel free to just ask.

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have 1 Devon Rex cat named Willie. He's full grown and only weighs 7.5 lb. He's a BIG sweetheart! I love horses, but have never owned any.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to watch/attend almost any sporting event and I would love to go to a Thunder game sometime.


Missouri Southern State University, Joplin, MO

Favorite things

I'm a simple girl. I enjoy hanging out with friends, but sometimes it's just nice to go for a long walk with that special someone or enjoy a quiet nice dinner and movie at home.

For fun

I love watching the Thunder (or almost any sporting event), reading, bowling, hanging out with friends, fishing, movies

Last read

I enjoy reading magazines, especially People Magazine and I love learning about anything medically related.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work at OK Heart Hospital South campus where I audit pt charts and work in registration for both the Surgery and Cath Lab.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Missouri Southern State College in Joplin MO where I ran on both the Track Cross Country Teams. I completed all of my General Ed courses and I would love to go back to school someday.