Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Shellnic33

42 year old woman | Lyons, CO, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Worth a shot, don't you think?

In her own words

Things I love: My two girls, a good book, the feel of the sun on my skin, my favorite pair of jeans, all bodies of water, music that moves me, an intense workout, hosting dinner parties, dancing in my kitchen, watching you cook, watching the snow fall, sacred relationships, the smell of a campfire in my hair, a great restaurant, honest communication, a whiskey or IPA, silly banter, intellectual allies, farmers markets, my family and soul shaking laughter. It seems for the most part, with some descriptions being more colorful than others, we all pretty much like the same things. We all like to laugh, the outdoors, a whiskey or a beer, coffee and or tea, movies, going out every once in a while or staying in, music, exercising in our own individual way, traveling, and so on. I'm guessing we are all here looking for someone, that might turn out to be 'the one', to do these things with. The secret ingredient is chemistry. As for me, I can say I'm funny (I really am and laugh at myself often) and I like to dance (I really do and often) or I'm a great cook (I'm not, you should know now). I do enjoy cooking with someone and creating a meal as well as memories. I rather sit in a friends back yard than at a bar but I'll be the first jump up and say let's go if a good band is playing at a local venue. What am I looking for in a partner? Someone who really enjoys children. I have two daughters who are smart, funny, and make me a better person everyday in every way. Being able to drop all the dramas of our adult lives and be able to be playful and childlike is good for the soul. Someone who values good communication. Great depth spiritually, physically, and mentally. Is easy going and can see the humor when things don't go as planned because they often don't. I like the idea of not having all the same interest. Maintaining our individuality while supporting each other in the things we love to do. One who is ready to step into something deeper with real raw vulnerability. I'm personally attracted to the athletic. One who takes care of himself and feels good in his body. One who is self confident but not ego driven. I ask that you please have current pictures of yourself posted for mine have all been taken within the last year. So here's one last list of what I think we'd be like: instant friendship that leads to a relationship, "get" each other better than anyone else, road trip wingmen (wingpeople?), laugh with eachother and at one another, loyal and trusting, open and honest, and feel as if we are the luckiest people on the earth. Worth a shot, don't you think?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

All bodies of water; rivers, lakes, beaches. The end of a dock. An over grown trail. Hot springs. Wide open spaces. My kitchen.

Favorite things

The sound of my girls laughing. Music: a wide variety! A whiskey on the rocks. Effortless conversation. Bonfires. A good sweat. Sun dresses. Kissing. The full moon. My friends who have become family. Coffee.

For fun

Last minute day trips. Unexpected dinner parties. Picnics anywhere. Reading. Live music shows. Farmers Market. Camping. Road trips. Hut trips. A long run down a tree lined river road. Anything and everything can be fun in the right company.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I've been self employed for 15 years. I do what I love and have great passion for my work. I'm in the processes of changing my business structure and it's extremely exciting (to me). I'll tell you all about it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference