Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am an open-minded, fun-loving girl searching for my "partner in crime!

In her own words

I have been happily single for a while, and I now feel that I am ready for a partner in crime! I am searching for that person I can have fun with, learn from, and hopefully teach them a couple of things, too. I believe in soul mates, laughing so hard that you cry, and finding adventure in life. I need my partner to be open-minded, self-driven and motivated, ready for fun, and to always stand up for what they believe in.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I had family pets growing up, however, do not currently have any.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

If I could go to the beach everyday, that is where I would be! Not only do I enjoy the sun but actually being in the water is what I love most. I'm always on the go but do enjoy being lazy on the couch every now and then.


Indiana University Southeast, New Albany, IN

Favorite things

Music is a huge part of my life and I listen to it all. I enjoy singing all types of music and love a good jam session around the campfire. Most TV bores me, but Criminal Minds is my shizz. Being surrounded by friends and family is a must for me.

For fun

I enjoy going out and singing karaoke and listening to music or I can stay at home, cook a good meal and watch movies. I enjoy spending time with friends and family, being outdoors and shopping.

Last read

I used to read all the time, now I find that its difficult to find a book that can keep my attention. When I do read, I enjoy reading memoirs/biographies. I don't care much for fiction. I'd rather read something that teaches me or expands my mind



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I provide advocacy and counseling for victims of domestic violence and sexual assault. Moving into a supervisory position has been a challenge but the mission behind what I do is what keeps me motivated. I never have a dull moment at work!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I definitely believe in a higher power.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference