Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Ennis, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-48 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching for happiness and laughter. My family is everything to me. I want real with no games and no drama.

In her own words

I'm new to this kind of thing and so far I've updated this section about 9 times, lol. Other people's stories intrigue me so I add on. I love to laugh and sarcasm has a tendency to be my second language but never maliciously. I have an uncanny ability to observe and read people. This gift is the main reason my friends seek me out for unbiased advice. I enjoy hanging out with my friends and extended family. I like to surround myself with good, genuine, and down to earth people. My 3 gorgeous daughters are my greatest accomplishments and my 3 grand babies light up my world! Yes grand babies. Most people would tell you to keep something like that to yourself at first but my family is my everything and I'm more than proud of them. I love to laugh and I have instilled that in my kids. If you've never had children then my family may be a bit much so I understand if you look but keep going. Good luck in your search! I get a kick out of learning new things and I'm a beast at trivia and brain games however I love testing my skills at pool just as much. I'm as happy watching basketball with a beer as I am dressing up and enjoying a nice meal. I can do nightlife or homelife and be at ease. I have simple tastes, a silly side, and love to laugh. I love good conversation and a mutual ability to understand my somewhat unusual sense of self, vocabulary, and the ways of the world. I consider my mind my greatest asset and my sense of humor my best trait. My cooking skills are definitely a close second, lol. I love to do Zumba and have recently started a new "get fit" journey. I had the hardest time trying to describe myself physically. I'm not a stick, I'm not in as good of shape as I want to be or will be, but I'm also not sloppy. Let's just say I have a few extra pounds that are in all the right places =) I love Mexican food but I'm never picky when it comes to eating. I enjoy Margaritas but I'm mainly a cold beer kinda girl. I'm somewhat of a neat freak. I love trees, stars, and thunderstorms. I think I was an astronomer, a horticulturist, and a storm chaser in my past lives. I'm artistic and appreciate the beauty that life has to offer. I've read every book that Stephen King has ever written. I enjoy science fiction and can lose myself in a book. My favorite TV shows include True Blood, Dexter, Real Sports, any documentary on Discovery, and yes, the Real Housewives series. Don't judge me, ha! I have a strong faith in God but I don't consider myself religious. I pray daily. I also sin daily just like everybody else. I strive to be nonjudgmental but at the same time I stand by my convictions. I'm looking for something real and CONSISTENT. No games. No drama. Just a normally dysfunctional and traditional relationship I can call my own. I like ambition and effort, dedication and respect. I'm pretty old fashioned and I'll give 100% if you do. I want an honest, trustworthy, and loyal man. Physically I would like him to be taller than me, African-American, have a nice smile, and take personal hygiene very seriously. I expect mutual respect and a willingness to compromise. I've got nothing but the world to give. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.





More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree