Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Thanks for checking out my profile!!:) About...

In her own words

Thanks for checking out my profile!!:) About Me: I'm 26 and have lived in the Indianapolis area for 3 years now. I'm a middle school teacher for 6th, 7th, and 8th Gr. Choir as well as 6th, 7th, and 8th Gr. Music Technology. My job is extremely rewarding, challenging, but rewarding:) While I do teach, I also still continue my own passion for performance. I've been in several productions in the Indianapolis area with Footlite Productions, as well as the Indianapolis Opera. I also sing professionally for Geist Christian Church. On my free time I enjoy Netflix, cuddling w/ my cat, rehearsing, giving private lessons, working out 4-5 days a week, and visiting my family. I'm pretty laid back, but still love to have engaging conversations ( however I'm feisty, so know I don't give up easy) and oh did I mention I LOVE country music:) I don't go out a lot and do the whole 'bar scene', but I love to go out for drinks and talk with friends:) It's always a great night downtown for dancing, drinks, or just an Indians Game @ Victory Field. What I'm looking for: How do I answer this question? No Clue!!!.... I just know I want honesty. I want someone I can talk too. Someone who LOVES scary movies as much as I do:) A person who doesn't mind if I fall asleep during Football no Sundays because I only like to watch the 2nd half. Someone who speaks their mind, but is always up for a constructive conversation, and the most important is for this person to have continuing aspirations in their life. Sooooo now what is the goal that all of these values will be in one person? Highly unlikely, but hey 'Go Big, or Go Home':) oooo yeah.... and I'm particularly attracted to tall, fit/in-shape, white guys. ( wow, sorry it's blunt, but it's honest) Just shoot me a message if you are interested:) The corny 'hey/hi' are aren't those messages awkward to write half the time. Oh, and I'm only on here for a month. Then back to real life where I don't look at a profile to see if someone 'liked' me.:) The End.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

my cats name is Marina Papagena

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks Kilroys Circle Center Mall


Indiana State University, Terre Haute, IN

Favorite things

baking, reading, Pinterest

For fun

Watching movies, reading books

Last read

An article out of an educational magazine about the current school system...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Other profession
Music teacher / Professional Singer
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I attend college park baptist church
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Studied at Indiana State University, Terre Haute INDIANA