Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Atwater Village, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
It's the little things in life...

In her own words

It's the little things in life that are important...I love hugs, spending time with my nephews, holding hands, laughing, snow at Christmas, leaves turning colors in the fall, warm apple cider and the list could go on and on. I want to work to live and not live to work..and with what I do this is hard to achieve however something I'm working on.. About me: I'm a fun, sweet and active southern gal with a great sense of humor. I enjoy spending time with friends, hiking, traveling, reading books, watching movies, laughing, being silly, going to Disneyland, trying new restaurants, meeting new people and spending time with my family. I'm not from LA but have lived here for 11 years and definitely enjoy the weather and all of the different activities that living here offers. I have 3 little nephews that I absolutely adore (all under the age of 6) and enjoy spending time with them. I grew up watching sports and playing soccer. I'm from Kentucky, so college basketball is a love of mine (Go CATS!). I also worked in sports for a few years and admire the dedication and drive of true athletes. I'm naturally curious and therefore enjoy reading-especially historical fiction or biographies and lately anything that is an origin story that shows how something or someone began. I enjoy traveling and try to plan 1 big trip a year. I've been to Italy, Greece, London, Russia and most recently Turks and Caicos (which was beautiful, tranquil and amazing) and have a long list of other places to check out. I don't have a checklist of things that I'm looking for. I tend to go with my gut and believe that chemistry and connection are really important. If you don't take life too seriously, know how to laugh at yourself and understand that it's the little things in life that matter, let me hear from you.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Travel: Italy especially Venice, Moscow, St. Petersburg, Santorini, London Local: Perch, Cliff's Edge, Dresden, Barnsdall Park (wine tasting and movie nights), Hotel Cafe, Disneyland


Georgetown College, Georgetown, KY

Favorite things

I love sweets - especially chocolate and caramel. I love music -Adele, Norah Jones, Josh Groban, The CO. Going to the Kimmel Show, National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation, SNL-especially the digital shorts, Chuck, March Madness, Chistmas

For fun

Hiking (Griffith Park or SM Mtns) followed by brunch with friends, checking out books from the library, going to Disneyland, scavenger hunts (I actually have a great story about this), music at Hollywood Bowl and Greek Theater, sporting events

Last read

The Alchemist, City of Dark Magic, The Amber Room



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference