Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Ohio girl, Colorado address

In her own words

In much need of some updating but... Important to semi-important things to know about me: 1) I packed up my car and moved to Denver from Ohio almost three years ago and it was the best decision I've ever made. I have a wonderful family and friends back in Ohio, but this is where I'm supposed to be. 2) My sister and I are Disney fanatics. After college I took a job in Florida for the sole purpose of being close to the parks, but I soon found out that one cannot live on Disney alone, especially when you reside in a retirement village. 3) I like banter. Witty banter. Quick wit I believe is a great sign of intelligence. 4) I like to karaoke. "Piano Man" is my go to, but my favorite is when I can get a duet partner for "Love Shack." Something about making a fool out of yourself while singing a tune (poorly or otherwise) is exciting. 5) I like the outdoors of course, I live in Colorado. But I'm more the ski-a-few-runs-get-a-beer girl. Balance is good. 6) I was a dancer when I was young, but generally speaking I'm not hitting the top 40 trendy bars for girl dance parties... much rather flail around to live music. However, I've found my girlfriends and I can pretty much have a good time wherever we go. We're pretty hilarious.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Always looking to spread my wings in Denver. I'm a sucker for the Gov's park area (Lala's wine bar, the best), Stoney's for football, or anything in walking distance. Good happy hour? Yes please.


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

LOVE music and finding new music - Currently on my playlist: The Lumineers, Fun., Dry the River, Imagine Dragons, Alabama Shakes, Walk the Moon... Red Rocks, WDW, walking to the grocery store, walking anywhere... and right now fall hikes and football

For fun

Friends, concerts (since moving to CO I've become a huge music fan - thank you Red Rocks, Ogden and Blue Bird), red wine, fun workout classes (I'm addicted to Zumba), long walks (not on the beach generally), fresh air

Last read

Besides the mags at the gym, looking for inspiration...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing Manager for an IT firm. There are perks - great relationships with Coors Field and Broncos. Not a bad gig!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Miami of Ohio in 2006 with a degree in Marketing and a Spanish minor. Instead of going to a Spanish-speaking country in college for my study abroad, however, I went to Asia sooo... fairly certain I no longer speak Spanish.