Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Shell_Belle00

30 year old woman | Overland Park, KS, USA | Seeking men 31-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is not measured by the amount of breaths we take but by the number of moments that can simply take our breath away :)

In her own words

Energy cannot be created nor destroyed ... might as well strive to have all that surrounds me be positive and engaging! I am grateful that life hands me a wonderful mixture of lemons and sugar, as I wake up with cravings for both challenge and passion everyday. Me: ~Outgoing. Ambitious. Genuine. Confident... Words I believe my family and friends would use to describe me. I want to be a part of something big someday and am looking for someone to share the experiences with in getting there. ~My FAVS: Surprises, laughter, anything chocolate, animals, shopping and spa days! You: ~ Must be comfortable in your own skin and have a good sense of humor, but cocky and overly sarcastic are not my favorite. ~A true gentleman...I'm also, a little old-fashioned, but door opening, flowers every once in a while and "yes ma'am," to your mother, will always melt my heart :) ~Polite, mature, motivated and loyal

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish

I have a Chiweenie...Chihuahua and Dachshund mix, named Roo :) I rescued him as a baby last year and love my lil' guy :) He's full of energy and definitely keeps me on my toes!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love to be near water. I do like to go out to a nice bar on occasion, but not a frequent visitor. Fine dining and traveling are a couple more favs. Truthfully though, I'm perfectly content staying in making a nice dinner and watching a good movie.

College

Georgia Southern University, Statesboro, GA

Favorite things

I don't watch too much television, but when I do, it's a fantastic combination of true mindless entertainment such as dramas like Boardwalk Empire and Dexter. As far as "things" go, I love yummy food, coffee and Farmer's Market shopping on a Sat :)

For fun

I love being outside! I grew up in the South, so sports,long walks, jogging, BBQ, etc, don't get old for me. I really do enjoy being a good fur mommy too...my pets are pretty important to me, so making sure they are happy is a fun priority :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Literally, you'd be jealous....I have the best job ever!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral