Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 400 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
To travel is to live

In her own words

I am looking for anything but boring. Life is just way too short not to enjoy it...and the people in it. I have to admit, I am a travel junkie and have the travel bug. Bad. The trip I'm most excited about this year is a music tour through Ireland (this combines my love for concerts and travel--perfect!) I would love to find another adventurous soul who is up for random trips and has been bitten with the travel bug. Have passport, will travel! I have to admit I needed a little help filling this out (who really knows how to do this?), so I asked some friends to throw out some one-liners to describe me. So far we have "passionate, caring, adventurous, family oriented, assertive, playful, dog-loving, God-loving, spunky, and creative." I am also a terrible sports junky and would love to find someone to go to games with, whether it is college basketball or the Broncos!! And that's just a little bit about me. What I'm really interested in is you. So shoot me a line, and let the dating game begin!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a dog and a cat

Political views


Favorite hot spots

locally - Boulder, anywhere in the mountains Afar - wow, where to start... Scotland of course ;) Paris, London, Venice, Florence, Rome, not to mention all the places I want to visit


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

music - country, pop, rock, rap, R&B, classical, alternative food - Indian, Sushi, Italian, Mexican, Mediterranean, love trying new things tv - Sons of Anarchy, Bones, Castle, Chelsea Lately movies - anything!!

For fun

Read, watch movies, go to pretty much any sporting event, concerts, broadway shows, hiking, hanging out with family and friends

Last read

Spider Bones - Kathy Reichs The Help - Kathryn Stockett



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an RN for a local county jail
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference