Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Lancaster, PA, USA | Seeking men 21-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Say hello. You never know what could happen.

In his own words

Hello all! I'm Sheldon. I'm a 20-something performer who follows his career all over the country. I like to think I'm laid back, fun, sincere, and caring. I cherish nothing more than spending quality time with people I love. Music and singing are very important things in my life and I hope the guy I'm looking for will share this sentiment. Another very important point to emphasize is that I'm a Christian and prefer to date a Christian or someone who is open to the ideas and traditions of the Christian faith. I promise I'm not a Bible thumper or anything, but it's an important part of my life. After a long unsuccessful year in the dating game, I'm hoping to find a kind, caring, easy going and smart guy to spend some time with and get to know. If you believe honesty is the best policy, everything happens for a reason, and a night in can be just as enjoyable as a night out, we'll get along just fine.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorites include The Taproom, Annie Bailey's, The Brasserie, The Pressroom, Lancaster Dispensing Company, and Yorgo's. But I'm happy anywhere with a few close friends and good conversation.

Favorite things

Forrest Gump, Blue Valentine, Pixar films, Jason Mraz, Mumford and Sons, The Lumineers, Ingrid Michaelson, Sara Bareilles, LOST, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Scandal, How I Met Your Mother, Italian food, Japanese food (especially sushi)...

For fun

I'll do just about anything within reason, as long as I'm with fun people. I feel like even if you're just sitting in front of the TV you can never have a bad time if you're in good company.

Last read

I'm in the middle of reading a volume of the America's Best Non-Required Reading series. I recently finished CrazyLove and Life After College.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received a BA in Musical Theatre with a minor in Religion and Philosophy from a small, liberal arts college in North Carolina.