Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | League City, TX, USA | Seeking men 20-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
(Insert clever line of choice here)

In her own words

So this is where most girls tell you how awesome they are and you dont find out the not so wonderful stuff until later! I think I'll do the reverse! So here is the not so pretty parts about me: I'm entirely too A.D.D., some people find me overwhelming, I don't know how to sit still, I am not even mildly skilled at "relaxing", I can't say no to people, I don't let people help me, I take too long to get ready and my handwriting looks like an angry, intoxicated kindergartner's writing. Whew! I'm glad we got that out of the way! Now here is a taste of the good stuff... I’m energetic, outgoing, confident, talkative, ambitious, playful, and optimistic. I am extremely goofy, playful, and sarcastic; I am one of those weirdos that shamelessly dances in my car, sees you staring, and continues dancing. I’m definitely classified as a chronic giggler. I am one of those girls that has a guy's (inappropriate) sense of humor. I’m a tad bit on the hyper, quirky side and my friends say I am entirely too enthusiastic about everything! (Hence the over use of exclamation points! I'm not yelling, I'm excited! Okay well maybe both..) I am a girly-girl through and through; I'm talking about taking time to put makeup on every day, wearing heels and dresses half of the time... You get the picture! However, on the other hand, I don't mind getting my hands dirty! I can use power tools (better than you), lay tile like a professional, shoot guns like no one's business, and change a tire in five minutes flat. I can cook lasagna and spaghetti worth dying for, and my chocolate chip cookies a legendary in every sense of the word. Now here is my somewhat brutal honest confession: I am a total sucker for tall guys! I am 5'9" and I am in 6" heels the majority of the time. So I like to still feel "little" next to a man. I have to admit, I am on here because my best friend, who met her husband on here, made a bet with me. I was pretty convinced I wouldn't find anyone I like on here, she thinks otherwise! Well she's got a month to win this bet; but I can't see me complaining if I lose :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My puppy is a dauchaund, chihuahua, beagle mix. (We don’t use the m-word)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Antonio, any place that serves coffee, MFAH.


San Jacinto College District, Pasadena, TX

Favorite things

I’m not too big into chick flicks--- I tend to prefer the gritty action movies or comedies over a theater full of estrogen induced crying. I’m too ADHD to sit and watch much tv but I love shows like Lie to Me, Dexter, Bones, Revenge, and The Office

For fun

I am an adrenaline junkie! I am in the process of getting certified to sky dive and am a certified scuba diver. My mom and I love all water sports and go as often as we can.

Last read

The Silent Language of Leaders: How Body Language Can Help--or Hurt--How You Lead



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am an admissions coordinator at a nursing home and a manager at a restaurant in midtown. I am also a full time student.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have my Associates degree in psychology from San Jacinto College South. I am earning my bachelors degree at U of H double majoring in Psychology and Pre-Law with a minor in Sociology.