Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Elmira, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-46 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Family first! Deleting my profile by 21st of feb. If interested please send me a message soon!

In her own words

I'm a professional woman who can come home and throw on sweatpants in a jiffy! I Love to snuggle! Love grilling most foods! Love a guy who can be mushy at all the right times! Huge sports fanatic! Boston red sox, Seattle Seahawks, buffalo sabres and syracuse orange! Watch Espn, place occasional bets on a game! ESPN is almost always on my TV. Played softball all my life! Coached for several years, girls Softball, girls basketball and boys baseball! I am a chest and eye lover! (Not Hairy chests either!) Love when my man smells amazing-makes you 10 times hotter! Love when a guy comes up and hugs from behind and whispers sweet nothings! Love to be tucked in! Never go to bed mad! Always kiss me goodnight! Dislike seafood! Love when a guy can text me randomly just to ask how my day is going! I believe every relationship is 100/100. I'm independent but don't mind being pampered or spoiled! Will treat you like a king, if you are "that" guy! I'm easy going and love spontaneous guys! Hate the "R" word-get punched if I hear it! Passionate about my 2 grown daughters-live on their own! Have a 3 year old grandson-who will always be the first man in my life- Foster mom of a 2 year old for over a year! (only one I will have)-Long story why I have her. No pervs- I can get a$$ anytime! Looking for a man who wants a relationship! Medium maintenance! Respect me and you will not be sorry! I know what I want from life! I'm far from perfect, and can admit when I'm wrong! Communication is key! Yellow is my favorite color! Everyday is valentines day..... Hate the actual day! Hate cake! Hate ice cream! Love chocolate diamonds! Dislike flowers unless they are daisies! Those are the most important things you need to know..... Can find out more later!

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a St. Bernard....All 165# of him

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywheres HOT...... Hate Cold- sooo LOVE to snuggle up!


Elmira College, Elmira, NY

Favorite things

When the TV is on...... ESPN-Always American Idol, X-factor, The Voice and a few other shows like that.

For fun

Sports, traveling, Sunshine........ spending as much time as I can with my family

Last read

I'm a geek, read anything medical.......... and Chicken soup books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Nurse & Residence Manager of a Group Home
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference