Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I can make you feel normal

In her own words

I have been in the Denver area for a little over 4 years now but still feel as if I haven't had a chance to really experience it. I finally reached a point in my life where I feel solid but yet want to still take a risk or two. I am loving my life and career but am just looking to see if anyone would want to join me in all this awesomeness. I am always looking at the small things to make someone's day just a little bit better. I tend to have a sarcastic sense of humor which has gotten me in trouble a time or two. I also can't take things too seriously. I feel that you should always be enjoying what you are doing, if you aren't then don't do it. I am looking to date, this what this place is for right? I am looking for an equal. I don't need anyone to take care of me but I still want someone to try. Someone who can teach me a thing or two. Someone who is just awesome. As I am sure that most people are the same, but I hate trying to describe myself. Please email if you would like me to explain something more or anything of the sort. Fun facts: -I have a boys name. (I am named after my Dad.) -My son is 5 and I love trying to teach him something new whenever I can. -I have an addiction to books. It is a legit obsession to always have a book that I am currently reading. I cannot go into a bookstore and not buy something. -I play a mean Lego Batman video game on the Xbox. -I am a military veteran.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views



Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Harry Potter, Game of Thrones, Sword of Truth, Star Wars, Parks, Walks

For fun

Movies, Reading, Museums, Cross-Stitching, Board games, Happy Hour, Hockey games, Concerts

Last read

Game of Thrones and Y The Last Man (Comic Book)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for RedBook Solutions. We make customized planners for big name businesses.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I don't have anything against anyone who has faith in any religion. I was just never taught it as a child so as an adult, it doesn't make sense to me. My son however is Christan (through a mutual agreement with his dad).
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I am currently in the process of getting my Bachelor's in Applied Mathematics with a minor in Computer Science