Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | North Waltham, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles of Waltham, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Dear past, thanks for the memories, Dear future, I'm ready...

In her own words

I love to LAUGH, shop (what girl doesn't), spend time with family & friends, and travel. I'm currently a graduate student working towards my masters degree in nursing. I am an RN, and work can get stressful, therefore I make the most of my time out of work by living life and always having a good time with family and friends. I love going out to dinner and trying new places around Boston. Love the cape, the beach, reading, family guy, hells kitchen, myth busters, deadliest catch, ridiculousness and the Bruins :-) I am looking for a guy who is social, doesn't take himself or me too seriously,knows how to dish out jokes and get them in return, enjoys nights out and in, likes hockey and will understand when a sweet 5'1" nurse suddenly becomes enraged when the Bruins give away the game in the last two minutes (because that doesn't happen too much, especially not this past season) and jumps up and down yelling at the tv :) Lifes short, live it to the fullest .... Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Cats, Dogs

I adopted a kitten a year ago (Bruin) and she is the sweetest little love of my life


Regis College, Weston, MA

For fun

Beach, Ski, Cape, smores and beers around a fire pit , BRUINS Games, swimming, shopping, Sox Games, Boston, Newbury St, The Seaport District, PATS games (not in 20 degree weather though... there I said it ), dinning and ice cream

Last read

Safe Haven, Sharp Objects, anything Emily Giffen or Nicholas Sparks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian, French
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently studying acute critical care for my masters degree in nursing