Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Lafayette Hill, PA, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 50 miles of Philadelphia, PA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Reality is big...but my dreams are bigger!!

In her own words

I'm kind, sweet, caring and an absolute true romantic! I'm very driven in every aspect of my life. I love my career and spend everyday trying to work on myself mentally, physically, spiritually, and professionally. I recently got into yoga and loved it so much that I enrolled in a teacher trainee program and will be a certified yoga instructor in less then a month...looking to incorporate this into my work as a therapist. Exercise is a very big part of my life. I like to learn from others and never judge. I'm very independent but not afraid to let someone in emotionally. I'm self-confident but not a snob whatsoever. :) I'm grateful for the simple things in life and have learned to appreciate whatever comes my way! I LOVE the beach and would spend everyday there if I could! :) I'm almost always smiling and try to stay as positive as possible. I'm very comfortable where I am in life and looking to meet someone that compliments it...whether its a friendship that eventually turns into something or just a special person that came into my life. I love making new friends and meeting new people and feel that everyone has something unique to offer that I can learn from. What I would like to eventually have in my life is someone that I have an amazingly strong connection with. Someone that when we look across the room at each other we can understand the body language and what it is we want to say to one another without having to use any words at all. Someone that can put a smile on my face, make me laugh, and I just can't wait to get home and hear how their day was. Someone that I respect because of who they truly are as a person and what direction they want their life to head in. Someone that I just can't wait to get in bed with at night :) And finally...someone that I can say and feel all of my dreams came true when they came into my life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an awesome 1 year old yellow lab ..always in a great mood and has lots of positive energy to offer!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm always open to trying new things. Love going to places that have unique the beach and anywhere warm and tropical. I also love hitting the slopes in Snowbird, Utah.


Widener University, Chester, PA

Favorite things

I feel music is extremely mood altering and powerful. I prefer music on more than the tv. Love the acoustic guitar...would love to take lessons and learn how to play in the near future.

For fun

Go out with friends...shows, dinner, comedy clubs, movies, phillies games, Eagles games, exercising, casinos, beach, skiing...just about anything

Last read

Always reading articles and books related to my profession



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Child Psychotherapist in private practice
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference