Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Sheena_in_FL

33 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
They Made Me Do It...;)

In her own words

About ME: 1. Paper chaser by day (read: corporate cube monkey). Good for funding the fun (see #2), but bad for finding the time to meet people or hit the bar scene. 2. Loves traveling. Now at 30 countries and counting. While I adore them, I'm tired of bumming along with friends. Would prefer a cute, smart guy with whom to travel, share a bottle of Malbec, etc. 3. Total glamazon on the outside, revenge of the nerds on the inside. Guilty of IMDBing films after watching them, Googling during trivia nights and preparing for big trips using Excel. About YOU: 1. Mentally: Is smart with a wicked sense of humor a la NYC sarcasm. Physically: Stays fit and loves to be outdoors--fishing, being in/on the water, hiking, skiing. Is sweet and patient because I suck at snowboarding. 2. Is a gentleman through and through. Rescues me from bugs; is okay with PDA; has an open mind (i.e., no religious zealots or homophobes please!); and appreciates a smart, classy, sexy woman by his side. 3. Not afraid to make the 1st move and see if there's a match! ;-) YOLO

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

South Africa, Thailand, Greece, Australia, Spain and Israel

College

New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Bananas, Oral-B Spinbrush, US passport, my Mommy, anything with chocolate and peanut butter, Post-Its, snorkeling, and kissing someone and feeling butterflies

For fun

- Enjoying great food and wine - Being by/in/on the water - Fishing - Being a kid when babysitting my little cousin

Last read

Flipboard app, TripAdvisor forums for next int'l adventure



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a multi-cultural, mixed beauty! Def an interesting family mix worth discussing over a good glass of wine!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA from Kellogg