Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Billerica, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Take chances when your young, then tell better stories when your old.

In her own words

Let's be honest about this whole situation. Most likely we are both here for the exact same reason or the complete opposite. Same reason is that you're looking for someone that you like to spend time with. The opposite would be some creepy hook-up. Please don't message me if you are the creepy guy. That's the worst.. About me? I'm a small lady with a big personality. I'm occasionally shy until I feel comfortable. After that my personality is outgoing and confident. I have a sarcastic sense of humor and love to laugh. Family is very important to me and I value that quality in men.I'm defiantly a girly-girl when it comes to fashion and makeup but I'm also a girl that can hang with the guys. I'm a long time Patriots season ticket holder and no, I can not get you tickets. (you never know though, you could be a special guest next season). We don't just go to the games. It's go big or go home with the tail gaiting. I love boston sports. Last year I was on Channel 5 news after the AFC game and on ESPN before a sox game. My ideal partner would have old school manners, a little bad boy attitude (who can be a softy for me), and a good sense of humor. I can speak up for myself, but I like a man to take charge. I am a fun loving, confident woman who can be silly at times. I love the spotlight. I know what I want so I can be a little bossy...I think they wrote that on my first grade report card. They also wrote social butterfly, and that has stayed to this day. I've packed a long life into 28 years so some people call me an old soul. I'm protective over the people I love. The bad news is I'm already in love- her name is Jada. She is my mix breed (not mutt) boxer/bulldog/dachshund spoiled dog. We're a package deal ;) I'm honestly looking for my partner, but I'm not afraid to make friends or have fun.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish

My dog is amazing. She is a crazy mix-breed. I admit to being slightly obsessed... I used to have a salt water aquarium with tropical fish. Recently had to move, and couldn't set up the tank but I miss it!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going any place with my closest friends that gives us a classy, fun time. I also love to travel... I've been to the Bahamas, Germany, Canada, England, France, and all over the US. I love being spontaneous, I've even skydived!


University of Massachusetts Dartmouth, North Dartmouth, MA

Favorite things

I love anything girly! I also think of myself as somewhat of a "foodie". I love cooking for the people I love and watching the food network for fresh ideas. I'm a sucker for reality TV and believe it or not, the History Channel.

For fun

Take my dog to the park, spend time with closest friends and family, shopping, anything girly, Pats games, Red Sox games, going into town, movies, try new restaurants, cooking, traveling to new places whenever possible.

Last read

If I had time in my life I would read as much as possible. My problem is once I pick up a book I can't put it down. I just got the adult novel "Casual Vacancy" published by J.K. Rowling as a gift. I can not wait to start reading it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a nurse and I love every second of it. I work hard and am very passionate about the quality of care I provide. I'm on the road 90% of the time and love the freedom. My position also consists of some business/marketing which is all new to me.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
100% irish but my mother met my stepfather when I was 2 years old and I am extremly close to that side of my family who are 100% Italian so both!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have strong personal beliefs about spirituality and after life. I respect an honor everyones beliefs. Just believe in something!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference