Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Erial, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles of Sicklerville, NJ


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm kind of a big deal, people know me" ;)

In her own words

My motto: Life is whatever you make it because perception is reality. I am clearly an idealist. I am openly cheesy and proactively look for more ways to better myself and the world around me. I'm a lively person and should have my own sitcom- do you have that one friend that you can say "haha, only you" well I'm that person. Life's too short to NOT enjoy both your failures and successes. I'm a child at heart, but still love deep philosophical discussions. Its all about balances, being mature is understanding the importance being silly every once in awhile. I'm outgoing, talkative, and goofy, I "Live my life out loud" & its invigorating not caring what people think, I would never do if any other way. I also have hippy tendencies-I like camping, wake up early for meditation & yoga, am into alternative health, extremely into art, and love just enjoying nature. You'll quickly realize that I'm a woman full of surprises because I'm quite the oxymoron. I'm absolutely lady-like & love girly things but my sense of humor and love for sports and video games is more like one of the guys. So...I'm kind of a tomboy in disguise in a sense. You'll see, it's always a memorable conversation with me. I'm extremely family oriented. I have a huge tight knit family. We're like an Indian Movie when we get together fully equipped with the singing and dancing, optimum quality family time. I know the importance of having a good family around you especially after working with at risk youth. My loving nature is a direct reflection of how they raised me I will do anything for the people I care about, and probably just anyone who looks like they need help. I may be sarcastic on the surface but I'm a huge cheeseball at heart. I am super thoughtful and love being affectionate, (not to toot my own horn but I'm a pro-gifter, I could open a business of recommending gifts haha) I love leaving sweet post its randomly because I like being able to make a person smile. I'd like to meet someone who is appreciative of that. Career life: Graduated in May 2012 w/ a degree in PR broadcast Journalism and recently got educational certifications for Special Edu, k-5, educational leadership: Supervision & Administration and I'm preparing for education of young children. I also do pr/marketing for a nonprofit serving at-risk youth and foster children, getting involved with motivational speaking and working on a children's book series. Just figuring out the best way to use my set of skills to help empower the youth of the world. I told you I'm cheesy and I really want to help change the world. The only way to a better future is by focusing on the youth and having Neil Degrassi Tyson as President. Why I'm on this- Why not?I just haven't met the right person yet, and I'm ready to. What I want could be summed up by a Dr. Seuss Quote: "We're all a little weird, and life is a little weird. And when we find someone who's weirdness is compatible with ours,we join up with them and fall in mutual weirdness and call it love" I'd like to meet someone who can be my best friend, partner in crime. Someone who is mature and driven but also knows how to unwind and have fun. I want someone who wants to explore w me (see the northern lights, go to Egypt, etc) but also is a great time doing absolutely nothing with. I think being physically attractive is important but I want someone who is also mentally intriguing. I am absolutely a"silly"person, I think it's why I'm great with children,but I also need someone who is worldly that can challenge me in an intellectual conversation. I think having someone that helps you grow into a better person is essential. Overall- someone who strives to make a living as much as he does to make a life

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't know if I have a favorite hot spot. I think my favorite hot spot is any place in good company. I like beaches & beautiful scenic places in general.


Rowan University, Glassboro, NJ

Favorite things

Singing (I even practice w. a harmonium), Art, Yoga & Meditation, Dancing, Eagles, Phillies, Lakers, Positive Energy & Life TV: Breaking Bad, Modern Family, Parks & Rec Movie: Green Street Houligans, Pitch Perfect, Despicable Me, Elf

For fun

I like being spontaneous and exploring new places. Doing something out of the norm. I love going out Dancing, Karaoke, Sporting Events, Yoga, Eating and Cooking/Baking, Painting any art, Playing outside (yes I still go to the park & enjoy the weather

Last read

The Alchemist- Absolutely incredible, If you haven't read it yet, I highly suggest that you do =)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Preschool Teacher, PR for a foster care agency, Event Planning, PR/Marketing for foster children/at-risk youth
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Hindu Hindu
I would consider myself spiritual and believe in God not religion. although I'd prefer someone that comes from the same background, I more so need someone that is willing to embrace being apart of it as well as his own.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
PR Major JRN Minor Preschool Teacher education certifications: Special Ed, K-5, Educational Leadership: Supervision & Administration