Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Manchester, NH, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi :)

In her own words

I am cute, classy, happy, I will make you laugh, I will wow you with my whistling abilities, I will sass you... Be ready. But, I am also the sweetest girl on the planet to the people who are most important to me, and even to people I don't know. I just like to be nice. My family is the best. My parents are high school sweethearts, and so are my brother and my sister-in-law. So, as you can see, I am a bit behind, but I know you are out there! I love to laugh, and I am looking for a guy who is easy going and who likes to have fun and enjoy life. Whether that means traveling around or just hanging out, someone who can appreciate living in the moment and enjoying the time we spend together is ideal. I think that chemistry is huge, and I am looking for a guy who can keep me on my toes. I am pretty independent, but at the same time I am ready to share my life with the right guy. I am not entirely sure exactly what I am looking for in a guy. I know myself enough to know it when I see it, and that simply hasn't happened yet. I am not really the type of girl to date a lot, which is quite possibly a downfall (hence this lovely profile), but I need to feel some sort of connection with someone before I get to the date phase. I plan on doing a lot more traveling, so someone who is eager to see the world is a must. I like to keep a busy and healthy lifestyle. I enjoy going to the gym as much as possible- kickboxing is probably my favorite, but I like to lift and run as well. I would like to meet someone who is also very active, and someone who can maybe introduce me to something new. I will jump out of a plane, off of a cliff, I am like a little monkey when it comes to indoor rock climbing, but I will admit to having an incredibly irrational fear of sharks. Don't worry, I still go in the water, but I think that showing Jaws to a seven-year-old should be illegal. I love, love, love music, and I listen to quite the variety. Old and new.... Terrible and good... Weird and mainstream. The only types I don't really like are heavy metal and punk. My vast knowledge of R&B and hip-hop does not in any way match my life or upbringing, but what can I say? I got soul. I would have to say that as a teacher I am most passionate about helping others learn. I enjoy my job, and I always feel my best when I am able to help people. I teach high school and part time at a local college. Every day is different, and it is certainly far from boring. Who doesn't love summers off, anyway? I get more excited now about snow days than I ever did as a student.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs- particularly goldens. I plan on getting a puppy very soon! The cute pup in the pics belongs to my parents.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Malaga, Madrid, San Diego, Newburyport, any beach, and New England in the fall never gets old to me!


Clark University, Worcester, MA

Favorite things

Shark week, shoes, milk and oreos (doublestuff), sleeping in, the fall, singing in the car, summer vacation, learning, my nutribullet, nice people, my adorable house, a great workout, traveling, my mom's cookin'

For fun

Concerts or live music, the beach, anything outdoors, working out, restaurants, going out with the girls, hanging out with fun, positive, laid back people who know lots of stuff.

Last read

Game of Thrones- I'm on book three. I like to read a little, and watch a little. I am a total nerd for National Geographic.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference