Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Oak Lawn, IL, USA | Seeking men 21-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for a new beginning...

In her own words

I find it hard to describe myself in words but I will do a short version. I am a single mother of a handsome little boy. Everyday is a new experience with him. My family means the world to me. They help me so much with raising my son. I am very down to earth. I love to laugh and always have a smile on my face. I do snort when you really get me laughing. I am really shy at first but I don't shut up later on. I am also very random at times. If you get to know me, you will understand. I get along with everyone and try to find the best in everyone. I will always help someone in need. I do get embarassed easily. I work as docket assistant at a Intellectual Property firm. I do like my job most days because I don't do the same thing every day. I do like my sports. I love going to Sox games in the summer. I love football season watching my Bears. I am a new fan to hockey. I am still trying to understand the rules but one day I will get it. I am a huge animal lover. I do have 2 large dogs and 1 cat. I am allergic to cats but will deal with that to be around them. As for what I am looking for....I want to find someone that is makes me laugh. Someone that likes staying at home watching a movie but also likes going out to the bar scene once in a while. If you care to know more then message me...

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

i have 2 dogs and 2 cats.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place I went was Vegas. I plan on going back to there someday. I would just like to travel since my family never went on vacations.


Moraine Valley Community College, Palos Hills, IL

Favorite things

My favorite restaurant is Olive Garden. Pink is my favorite color. I enjoy staying in and watching tv or a movie. I love going to the Sox games and watching the Bears.

For fun

I love spending time with my son. I like going to see movies, bowling, and playing pool with friends. I enjoy going to bars every once in awhile.

Last read

I never have time to read but I do read the occasional Cosmo. What girl doesn't :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree
I have my certificate in Administrative Assistant.