Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (163cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for something different; that spark.

In her own words

A little about me...I'm a fun and outgoing girl, living in the city of my dreams. I love Toronto, and right now, wouldn't want to live anywhere else. (Unless I could transport my entire family to London, or which case I would move to one of those fabulous cities in a heart beat.) I love to travel, and make a point of traveling every year, if not more than once a year. It's is a serious passion of mine, and so far it's taken me to some pretty amazing places. I could tell you some pretty great stories! I work as a wedding/event planner for a wonderful company. I LOVE my job, and have such passion for it. I love going to work every day, working with my clients, and being creative. I am so lucky to have found a company and a career that makes me smile every day- yes, I have my not so great moments- but I look forward to going to work and building relationships with wonderful clients and coworkers. I love music, and checking out live bands in dive bars around the city. I love the little hole in the wall bars that have so much character and stories to tell. I also love spending my summer days on the island, with friends, and a picnic. So perfect. I'm a big foodie and prefer to eat at a restaurant, than attempt to cook at home. Although, I do have my "chef" moments where I'm actually pretty good at making something delicious! To many people's surprise, I LOVE the Leafs and Jays, and have just become a basketball fan with the whole NHL strike. Turns out the Raptors put on quite a good show. I'm not a sporty girl myself, but I can yell with the rest of them in the stands. I try and get to as many games as possible during the seasons. As for what I'm looking for on here, I'm open to anything. But I'm not here to play silly mind games or have another high school relationship. Basically, I'm looking for someone to share my experiences with, and laugh with. I'm looking for my best friend, and my partner. Someone genuine, compassionate, confidence is key, and who has a really great sense of humour. I'm a goofball at heart, and would love someone who finds me equally as funny as I do.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the city: Gusto, Oasis patio, Undgerground, Drake, Harbourfront Around the world: Edinburgh, London, Northern Ireland, Mexico.

Favorite things

Favourite movie: Almost Famous Favourite Band: Grace Potter and the Nocturnals Favourite Wine: Il Poggione Brunello Favourite Food: Pizza...or pasta...or cookies..oh lord.

For fun

Wine, craft beers, movies, a good book, hockey and baseball games, fashion magazines, delicious food and good company, travelling, art galleries, and mojitos.

Last read

A biography of a fashion stylist I really admire.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (163cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: I'll tell you later No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference