Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Wichita, KS, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 500 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Just seeing what this is about

In his own words

Im in a unique situation in life. i work in the bahamas on a liveaboard scuba diving boat. we take people out for a week at a time, eating sleeping and diving. i'm only in port on fridays and saturdays. i do have 2 weeks off every 8 weeks and tend to do a lot of traveling. i spend a lot of time in the states visiting family and friends. but plan on doing some international travel too. I'm a regular guy that likes to enjoy life. I love music and movies. I like the outdoors but I'm not an outdoorsman. Get to know me to have that make sense. I am looking for a unique woman that likes frank Zappa, jack Johnson, and run dmc. And watches, dr. Who, burn notice and top chef.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Music and concerts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I don't have any animals now, but I've had a horse, and a bunch of different dogs. I love all animals though. However cats I'm allergic to.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite things

Frank Zappa,cat empire, beck, Hayes carll, and many more musicians. Top chef, top gear, burn notice, and the daily show are some of my favorite tv shows Shop craft as soul craft, anything by Christopher Moore, and way of the peaceful warrior. Books

For fun

I love all kinds of movies from action and sci fi, to drama and documentaries. I'm a big foodie, Asian, Latin American, and BBQ are my favorites. I will go to a concert anytime and I love almost all kinds of music. I also am an avid camper.

Last read

Shop class as soulcraft



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work on alive aboard dive boat out of the Bahamas. I am the chef on the boat, but, I'm training to be a scuba instructor and captain.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference