Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Chattanooga, TN, USA | Seeking women 40-60 within 300 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
In dreams begins reality.

In his own words

This is awkward,I will do as suggested;dad let your feelings out and "she"will return them. (My "Daughter" ) I do have a special one, that will always hold my heart in her hands; I have wrapt myself around all ten fingers of hers, my"grand-daughter",she's 7. I was raised by a naturalist; I love the out-doors, but I have been known to cleen up well. : ) I enjoy my quiet time on my deck,with a good glass of wine, or a great cup of coffee. Love the out doors;kayaking down the Ocoee river; trips to Clearwater Florida to visit with family and friends. A friends place in the Keys (Florida), he lives on a house-boat,"great" place for scuba diving. Spending the day water skiing,and when the sunsets, a moon-lit boat ride. Mtn.Home Idaho;a friend has a great cabin in the Mtns. Hiking or biking in the Mtns.the Smokey mtns. or the mtns. around Chattanooga.. A good coffee shop, or an out of the way cafe. Thunder-storms at night;"mesmerizing". Cuddling on a rainy day in front of the fire-place. Get-away weekends, the beach and or the mtns. Trips to Europe (Scotland, Germany) to visit with family and friends.I was last there spring of 2012,,my "daughter" was there this past summer, great times! More often than not,I can be found on my deck ( Log-Home ) with family and friends cooking out, and when the sun sets gathering around the fire-pit under the night sky and all her stars. My dream,,,, She loves getting cozy on the deck, under the moon and stars listening to the river ease by. She enjoys spontaneous get-away weekends. She sees the smile in holding hands : ) She feels special when given a kiss on the back of her neck while standing in line. She sees the magic in taking a walk on the beach at sun-set She likes Long walks in the country,or down town. Having lunch at an out-side cafe. She loves the out-doors ! She gets out of the shower,she's ready. T-shirts; proper morning attire. She feels beautiful in jeans, t-shirts and sandals. She calls me; just because. When in a room full of people, I see only her. How will I know when we have met; when our hands touch,,,"Magic",,, "I am looking for that lady in my dreams,,,In dreams begins reality". The pictures were taken this past summer;by my "daughter" shes a photographer / Nurse. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. "Good luck on your journey".

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sitting on my deck.Down town Chattanooga. The boat house cafe,Coffee shops, Ocoee river,(Kayak) The Keys, Fl;scuba-diving; A friends place, he has a great house- boat. Clearwater Fl. Mtn.Home Idaho;a friends cabin. Atlanta. The Mtns.-Smokies.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Biographies,Poetry,Philosophy,Fantasy, mysticism. Music;ez rock,jazz,blues, 60's-present. Blue-jeans,pocket t-shirts,sandals. Playing the flute.

For fun

Playing my flute, tai chi chuan. Camping,kayaking, boating, water skiing,scuba-diving,mtn.hiking or biking. walks in the country and or the city,get-away weekends, spending time one day with the lady in my dream.

Last read

Thomas Morten;No mans an Island. (Mystic) Dr. Joseph Murphy;The power of the subconscious mind. Gary Wills; only if not frighten by truth ?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Park Ranger / Naturalist / EMT... National parks.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German / Danish and Scottish. Born in Germany became US citizen at the age of 3. German /Danish on my mothers side; Scottish on my fathers. Shea is my name (middle) named after my Scottish Grandfathe
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
The passion for knowledge does not quench the sence of wonder, mystery and magic...
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors degree; Environmental Science; University of Colorado