Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking women 32-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to have a good time and meet someone new!

In her own words

Hmmm....About Me... I am originally from the midwest but I go to Texas as fast as I could. :) I love sunshine, great weather, and warm-hearted women with fantastic smiles, beautiful eyes, and brilliant minds. I love to read (Mostly fiction) and write (mostly fiction) and hang out with good friends. I love having great conversations, trying new things, and traveling. I've done a lot of traveling in recent years and currently have passport stamps from China, India, Malaysia, Korea, Japan, UK, Ireland, Belgium, France, Canada, and Mexico. I'd love to add South Africa and Australia to the list as well. I recently started a new hobby of acoustic drums and i Love It!! I take lessons once or twice a week and I'm learning how to read music which is challenging, but exciting. I also just read a book about rowing and that's something I want to try as well. I am a vegetarian and have been for going on 7 years. I have a spoiled bit pull mix who is 4 years old and loves to sit at my feet (even now she's resting her head on my feet). Who I'm Looking For.... I love women who are both warm-hearted and confident. I would like to meet a women who knows who she is and who knows what she wants out of life. A woman who's comfortable in her own skin, who is comfortable with her sexuality, and doesn't mind holding hands out in public or being affectionate.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Beautiful white Pit Bull with great temperament

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Fav spots are typically Asian places with great tofu dishes....preferably Thai. Flix Brewhouse, IPic Theatre, Best Buy :)


Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

Reading, creative writings, travel, Rupaul's Drag Race, King of the Hill, Downton Abbey, The Cleveland Show, Scandal

For fun

Read, Write, Play Drums, Hang out w/ Friends

Last read

Lesbian Fiction Novel by Gerri Hill - "One Summer Night"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Mcc denomination
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral