Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
hello (yup that's original lol)

In her own words

Hi, I am a single parent of 2 lovely boys (whom I’m crazy about). Family is very important to me. My boys are the men in my life and would do anything for them. I am passionate about them and would want all the best for them if I can help it. I consider myself a laid back/down-to-earth type of person who likes to be around real people sharing good laughs and moments. More like an introvert and likes small intimate groups but would still want to have fun in big crowd when with the right company. I also like to go to the beach to stroll in the sand, just watching the waves, enjoying the breeze and what nature has to offer and just be in that moment. Unfortunately, there is none around here in AZ. Where I came from, there are plenty, that’s one of the things that I miss aside from my family. When at home, I love spending quality times with my boys, playing and reading books with them. I am an excellent cook of a Filipino dish called “adobo”, “sinigang”, “lumpia” among others. At the end of the day, relaxing watching Netflix movies or reading a book is one of the quiet “me” time pleasure I look forward to. I'd like to meet a decent, kind, loving and trust-worthy person who have a good heart and is not anymore into games. I am in a stage in my life that I can’t tolerate games anymore but gladly welcome sincerity, consistency in a relationship and possibly commitment down the road for a refreshing change. I am not into rushing things; I’d like to get to know the person a little more and vice-versa and then take it from there. I am very affectionate and love the comforting intimacy of a touch, holding hand, cuddling, hugs and such with the right person. Intimacy like this is some of the invaluable ways to build relationship with that special someone along with open communication. I still believe in the traditional role of being a man and women in a relationship. I like to support my man to be the best he can in whatever he wants to do if that makes him happy and fulfilled as a man. Like any women, I'd hope for love and respect. I guess I am still a hopeless romantic like most of us who yearns for that special someone to be with who hopefully will make us happy and love us for who we really are. I am fairly new at this date matching, not sure what to expect, let's see and I'll go from there.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I like dogs. I just opt not to have one right now, a little traumatized since the last one which was years and years ago (I know redundant) died. It was a dalmatian.


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

Food: Filipino, Thai, Chinese, Italian..TV shows: Teen Wolf, Being Human, Face-off

For fun

I do simple things for fun, nothing crazy...I like going to the movies; checking out new restaurants, cozy in the sofa watching tv/movie. Once in a while, I'd like to go dancing with friends. I think dancing gets you in a good mood.

Last read

I really want to read something other than technical books (Lol) but since I am going to school and will be sitting for a board exam, I end up reading yet again another Hematology book. In my ipad, I intend to maybe read a romance novel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I work as a Medical Laboratory Technician in a large reference laboratory here in Tempe. My profession is not known by a lot of people but I really like profession, I strive to be the best I can be doing it.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a Filipina from the country the Philippines. I have been here in AZ for about 12 years now and have not gone back yet to my home country for a visit. I have all intent and purpose of doing that, make a big plan and meet my family again.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Not really a religious person in a strict sense of the word but I like to go to church every now and then to renew my spirits. It will be nice to find someone to have an open interest to share this experience.
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am working towards my 3rd degree, this time Bachelor's Degree in Clinical Laboratory Science at the University of Cincinnati. I like to pursue a master's degree but I'd like to wait in 3-4 years time. I'd like to take a break from school first.