Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Whose line is it anyways?

In her own words

If you are looking for someone honest, laid back, positive, supportive and more you've found the right profile. I'm looking for a real connection. An open-mind and open-heart is a must. I like people with a thirst for knowledge and a positive attitude. I'm searching for someone who likes to try new things. An appreciation for the world around us and those who inhabit it is important. Laughing is a must. Someone who can make me laugh can make me happy. You can't take yourself too seriously. I don't have a chance to watch TV very often so my guilty pleasures come from cheezburger sites and other funny blogs. I love enjoying local bands, food, brews and outdoor music. Outdoor activities are a a huge draw for me in general. I love to do anything outdoors (except hunting) and I want to learn how to do more! Not that I'd never hunt, I've been fishing and enjoy it. I spend most of my free time at the gym, volunteering, or hanging out with close friends. While I know lots of people I only let a few people be my close friends. I am a loyal friend and pride myself on making others feel welcome, happy, and taken care of. I also pride myself in being honest. I try my best to provide that honesty with compassion. I'm looking for fun but lasting fun with meaning behind it :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a cat named Pikkle, he is mostly a jerk - but he is cute too so he is tolerated.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Western, NC, any outdoor music venue, bars with good brews and music, NoDa, I'd love to spend more time at the white water center.


The University of North Carolina at Greensboro, Greensboro, NC

Favorite things

Favorites in music; The Beatles, Led Zep, Nirvana, The Avett Brothers, Lil Wayne, Jack Johnson, Florence and the Machine. Foods; I love Indian food, fresh food, sushi, pizza, Chipotle, and trying anything new. NPR is a on almost 24/7 for me.

For fun

I spend most of my free time during the week at the gym or relaxing after work. On the weekend I like short road trips to visit friends, anything outdoors, enjoying a couple brew, camping, etc

Last read

The last book I read was "East of Eden". It has a good story but the best part about the book was the witty characters and great 'one liners'. I don't have as much time to actually read now but I recently downloaded "Fifty Shades of Grey"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work for a home health company that specializes in Pediatrics. I am a manager there and I love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral