Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
3'7" (109cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
So you're saying there's a chance..;)

In her own words

I like living a balanced life. My job is more of a 7-5 and I take it very seriously. I work hard so I can enjoy every minute of my evenings & weekends. I recently moved back to the area and meeting new friends is easy. So Now I just want to meet a fun, positive, confident, professional man to spend time with. I think I know what I want in a partner but really, you don't know until you try it so I'm open-ish, haha. I have been single but casually dating for the last year and a half. I know I love to laugh and make others laugh. I enjoy spending time with my best friends who live in SF, PCola, FTL, Mobile, Chicago and my family who are scattered in NY, CT, IN, FL, TX, VT. I like to stay fit but I am not a work out junkie, I wish I was but I'm just not. I appreciate all the alone time I have but I'm too young to be spending my free time cooking for one and corking the wine, I want someone to finish it with. I love Marvel/comic book action movies, like Thor, Ironman, and The Punisher. Actually, that's what I am looking for....a modern day superhero. Hah! I took the Myers Briggs test recently and am ESFP (Extrovert. Sensing. Feeling. Perceiving). Read wiki on that and add the Scorpio and THAT'S PRETTY MUCH SUMS ME UP. Of course there is more to me than that, so if I hooked ya- reel me in (oh yeah, I love to fish)!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Would have chosen DOGLOVER as my username but that wouldn't work now would it? Lol. My family has labs, boxers, pits, and Boston terriers which I love tremendously. But...I'm a lab/retriever girl. Won't get one 'til I can properly care for it though!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Downtown Orlando. Thornton Park. College Park. I recently sold my Benz and am living the city life, so anything close. Ravenous Pig, 4Rivers, Greens&Grille, Shari -- local restaurants I crave. The Plaza Cinema. Frank&Steins. PourHouse. Whiskeydicks.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Netflix. Cooking. Being in the water (preferably in the Gulf) fishing or jetskiing or even on a raft! Board games and trivia. Pot Luck Dinners. Christmas time. Weekend getaways.

Last read

Actually a men's blog about ONLINE DATING and TEXTING ETIQUETTE FOR OUR GENERATION...quite the read. Am currently reading THE ART OF DANCING IN THE RAIN (more sad than Marley&Me)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 3'7" (109cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
IT Recruiting
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Marketing/Business Administration