Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Country Club Hills, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Act like a lady, think like a woman -Confidence has NO budget..

In her own words

To know me is to L o v e me. . .To L o v e me is to have a friend forever Through F a i t h in God all things are possible, just believe Family 1st Self motivated, Success driven. . . Music gives me L I f E Dance keeps my heart beating I LOVe hard, but laugh even harder I've only seen a quarter of the World, so I have a lot of traveling to do I'm in Love with Shopping, and getting pampered (You know girl stuff) .. a little hard work dedication is shaping my future! It surely doesn't hurt to STAY positive in your thinking.. I count my flaws as a blessing, Perfectly imperfect .. Im currently in my Jr year of college studying Mass Communications concentrating in Journalism, I LOVEEE to write its more than just an outlet for me! Of coarse its not free being this cute so im also working on a clothing line geared toward women [STRIPPER COUTURE] CLASSY FIRST BUT NEVER THE LESS SEXY! As well as working as a youth mentor and dance instructor for a non for profit organization! I burn most my free time in the studio making music..seems my life is almost complete... To address who i'm looking;first and foremost a man of integrity, who stands for something! honesty is key to longevity within a relationship. someone who is motivated, and has some sort of aspirations in life! Im just looking to live life with someone who's equally ecstatic about all that life has to offer. someone to grow with, and laugh til i cry! MONOGAMY will also contribute to keeping a smile on face!!OH YEAH.. I STRONGLY despise arguing !!! Get to know me!! Xo

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Growing up I've had two dogs; one was a Chinese shitzu, the other a cocker spaniel poodle!! lol Cee Cee & Pookalou..

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

i loveeeee FLORIDA Orlando for an adrenaline rush, you know with all the roller coasters! and Miami just because it's MIA! I never get tired of downtown Chicago either no matter how far i travel nothing compares to my city!


Grambling State University, Grambling, LA

Favorite things

I will ALWAYS and FOREVER be a hip hop lover, i once did a whole thesis paper on hip hop and America, i love writing sometimes i even blogg! i love to record songs, and dance! i live to laugh, travel, shop, eat, and watch reality tv...seriously lol!

For fun

For fun besides doing music, I like to be spontaneous! Shopping is very recreational lol..but I love amusment parks, roller coasters, I've rock climbed, paintballing, board games, movies, I'm down for skydiving, parasailing, jet sking, surfing, ect.

Last read

The last book i read was 50 shades of grey, before that it was China Black, and Payback is a Motha!im currently dissecting Jay-Z book decoded!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I see myself as an entrepreneur, i've created a brand, and now i'm working on the best way to build it creating different avenues;clothing lines, to blogging, to music! it also pays the bills to put on major productions, motivational speak,and mentor
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Let me just say i;m not the most religious person. However. im not afraid to pick up the bible, or pray until I find the answers! If nothing else I believe!! Everyone has a differnt view on faith, i m open open to learning about others perspectives
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree
I'm currently studying Mass Communication concentrating in Journalism! I hope to, and will publish a book I've already begun writing, and be editor and chief of my own magazine! nothing a little hard work, and dedication wont manifest!