Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Columbia, MD, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live like there's no tomorrow.

In her own words

About Me: I'm from Western PA, went to school at WVU and then lived in So Cal before coming to MD for grad school. I'm a mish-mash of all those places and the people I have met along the way. Good ole' girl meets Cali beach girl meets serious scientist. I would describe myself as a generally happy, very active and dynamic person. My interests are hiking at Patapsco with my dog, running, triathlons, shooting and painting my nails. I'm not that witty, but I get a few zingers in once in a while! My friends would describe me as independent and fun, but they are biased :) Some of my favorite things to do are to catch an O's game, wine/beer taste, get together with friends on a random Thursday for a potluck dinner and browse around B&N until I find a good book. I do like to cook but my guilty pleasure is stopping by Wegman's and hitting up the hot food bar and grabbing a RedBox. Who I'm Looking For: You should be active and healthy, fun and have something to talk about over dinner other than the Kardashians.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Chloe is a shepherd and rottweiler mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Busboys and Poets, Victoria's Gastro Pub, T-Bonzl. Out of town: Redondo Beach, CA, Grand Canyon, AZ, Vegas, Baby!


West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

Science, my old WVU sweatshirt, birkenstock sandals, winter hats; Sublime, old school country or Tupac on the radio; spending time with the elderly and kids; Food: Indian, Thai, Spanish tapas; Drinks: gin, wine, bourbon

For fun

Playing sports, hiking with my dog, running, reading a book on rainy days, hanging out with friends, wine-tasting.....list goes on....

Last read

Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn and The Disappearing Spoon by Sam Kean



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am in my last year of grad school at UMD studying the chemistry of natural waters.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Roman Catholic, but have taken interest in Buddhism and other religions.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I did my undergrad at WVU (forensic science) and am now in my last year at UMD pursuing a PhD in Analytical Chemistry.