Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 27-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanted: A funny nerd

In her own words

Some fun things about me. . . I really like quiz shows/trivia, but am terrible at answering the questions quickly. I love to cook and can probably create a meal out of pretty much anything in your fridge. I'm a dog person --and not a purse-dog person. I like big dogs who believe themselves to be lap dogs. I enjoy a good football game, but am not obsessed. My sister is my best friend My nerdy thing is a love for musical theater. I am in a choir. We sang mass at St. Peter's Basilica this past July as part of a 2 week tour through Italy. I enjoy working within Higher Education very much and am thankful to have a career I love. I go to Farmers' Markets to people watch. . . veggies and flowers are an extra bonus. I love coffee. I'm a foodie. Staple and Fancy is my favorite Seattle restaurant. I'm an outgoing introvert Family is very important to me! I'm incredibly grateful for the relationship I have with them. I am looking for someone who is caring, charming, and affectionate. Someone who will appreciate my interests and I his. He is silly and will laugh with me. He is passionate, hard working, has a career, and believes in family. He knows the importance of selflessness, kindness and generosity in a relationship. We will have a great chemistry! **A note on my location -- I currently live in Lake Tapps, work in Tacoma, and spend 1-3 evenings/weekend days in Seattle per week. I'm also very open to dating someone in Olympia.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In Seattle -- I love Ballard and Greenlake. What's not to love?! In Tacoma -- Rustin Way never gets old. So excited to continue exploring this great area. Other places-- I'm a huge fan of Colorado, NYC and all Disney theme parks.


Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

I enjoy everything from top 40 to show tunes. I enjoy comedic movies the most. TV--Big Bang Theory to Breaking Bad. I can always watch Friends!

For fun

I enjoy being with my friends--going out to dinner, finding a great coffee shop, taking advantage of the PNW, going to city festivals and Saturday market, watching movies and tv.

Last read

Last read was The White Queen. Historical fiction is my favorite! Any suggestions?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work within higher education administration.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
American mutt. 3rd generation Irish and Russian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Jewish and am practicing at a more spiritual/cultural level. I'm not very religious, and am happy to date anyone who is respectful of this part of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MEd in Higher Education Administration