Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking men 35-58 within 2050 miles of Alta, UT

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
New Age Goddess Seeking Enlightened, Empowered, Smart Man...

In her own words

I'm at a point in my life where I really do want to connect and share my life with someone and create an amazing relationship. So scratch that...i wrote that last all i'm looking for is a few cool friends i can hang-out with once in a while and do things with...not looking for the ONE...but maybe the three, four or five to make up for the ONE that may not exist... I'm a very passionate person in everything I do...chemistry is very important...not interested in a relationship that isn't full of it. Looking for a real man that I can respect, admire and adore...not willing to settle for less...Must be intelligent, have integrity, be capable of connecting with your heart and freakin' me, that is... What's sexy to me...well for starters...there's nothing like a beautiful, confident man sitting in bed-shirt off, glasses on ...reading The Huffington Post on his iPad...;-)...turns me right on...weird, I know... I am a positive, uplifting, health conscious, inspiring person. I am beautiful and smart. I love who I have become and I love life. I greet each day with gratitude, meditation and a few yoga poses. I love to write and am a voracious reader. I have been on the conscious/enlightened path since I was 15. I love to study world religions and spiritual writings. I do yoga and weight train. I love to travel and speak a little French. I love parties and going to events with friends. I also value my privacy, enjoy my own company and like being alone at times. I love the beach and live in the mountains. I am not easily offended and even slower to anger. I like guys that make me laugh. I love and appreciate nature, the elements and humanity. I like to think of myself as a Goddess :):) I'm a great cook-when I cook. I love using fresh herbs from my favorites are basil, thyme,rosemary and lavender...yummy. I love Indian and Thai food and there's nothing like a piece of really fine chocolate. I grew up in Maine and graduated from Boston College. I lived in Cambridge for the next year before moving to Utah. I love to read because I love to learn about things that excite me. I'm not big on fiction...except for an occasional classic (used to read a lot of those...not so much anymore). My favorite authors are Deepak Chopra, Eckhart Tolle, Abraham-Hicks books, Byron Katie, Og Mandino, Napoleon Hill, Thomas Moore, Leo Buscaglia to name a few.. . I like Opera...Why?...Because it is sooo passionate...try Andrea Bocelli. As of late, I'm really diggin' 60's and 70's stuff...reminding me of being a kid playing at the beach. I'm quite the night owl...when left to myself, I'll be up until 2am. I'm never many things to read, write and do. My ideal match is someone like myself...positive, uplifting, intelligent and kind. Someone who loves to travel, explore new places, has a sense of adventure and likes to surprise me. Someone who loves and respects himself and appreciates others. Someone who has balance in their life...mind, body and spirit. Must love snuggling, being sensual and affectionate...yes I love walks on the beach but I also love spending an entire Sunday in bed with my guy... Listen, I have a lot to offer, I am well-travelled, well-spoken, intelligent, comfortable with ALL types of people and can carry on a great conversation on just about any topic. I’m a great catch and I get tons of mail…most of which I never respond to…sorry...what I am looking for is someone that knows who he is, is purpose driven, super-successful or has been, someone that enjoys international travel -often, and knows how to treat someone special. I am looking for an EQUAL partnership…I am not interested in being someone’s arm candy or side-kick. I have my own life and i love what I do. I want to be an asset and make a contribution to some GREAT man’s life and would appreciate him doing the same.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a beautiful python...he's sweet don't be scared :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beaches...almost anywhere, San Diego, Paris, New England in the Fall, Europe, India...would love to see Greece, Italy, and Thailand ...Locally...Sundance, Snowbird, Tea Grotto, Oasis Cafe/Golden Braid Bookstore, Sage's Cafe, Mazza...


Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

thunderstorms, fireplaces, snuggling, big bath-tubs, feeding the birds, growing herbs, watching the sunset, full-moon, stars, massages, kissing, foreign films, opera, outdoor concerts, personal growth seminars, great conversations, art museums, LIFE!

For fun

Travel, travel, travel!!! Writing, reading inspiring books, going on beautiful hikes, hanging out with friends, outdoor concerts, Art Museums, opera, jazz/art festivals, gallery strolls, feeding the birds, meaningful movies, being in nature...

Last read

I read constantly...usually 3-4 books at a time...I LOVE books!!! The last few I read were Love, Freedom, Aloneness by Osho Perfect Health by Deepak Chopra, The Vortex by Abraham Hicks, and Dear Lover by David Dieda .



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
i absolutely LOVE what i do!! I'm a Spiritual/Life Coach, writer and speaker. Chopra Certified Instructor. I assist people in finding peace, passion and purpose through aligning their mind, body, spirit. p.s. I assist people w their profile's, too.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am French, Scottish and Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I love to study ALL spiritual the Kabbalah and Eastern religions best. What I prescribe to is personal accountability, gratitude, forgiveness, beauty in all things, and loving what is.
Languages: English, French Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Boston College in theology. I'm a Chopra Certified Instructor (as in Deepak Chopra). I coach a lot of men on bringing peace, balance, passion and meaning back into their lives through aligning mind, body, spirit.