Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Citrus Heights, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Be the change you wish to see in the world.

In her own words

I'm a very eclectic girl. I am happy doing anything from playing nerdy board-games, to exploring the great outdoors, dominating at pub trivia, spending an entire day reading a good book, or maybe obsessing over my NFL fantasy team. I am looking for a guy who also has a wide variety of interests and wants someone to share them with. I have a weakness for nerds, musicians, tall fellas, and a man who can cook. That being said, I am always open to meeting people who don't fall into those categories. More than anything else, I am looking for someone that it is easy to be with. Obviously there are going to be challenges in life and relationships, but I think if you are in the right relationship the day-to-day stuff should be easy. That's how it is with your best friends, and that how I want it to be with my partner.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have one cat now, and as soon as I have a yard, she will have to adjust to a dog joining the family.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'll take a dive bar or pub over a club any day. My favorite place to be is outside in the summer. Picnics, hikes, concerts, floating the river... I have to include all foreign destinations on this list. Travel is my longest running love affair.

Favorite things

Summer. Nature. Disneyland. The smell of clean laundry. Reading. Family. Friends. A trip to the theater/symphony/museum. Animals. Mountains. Travel. Spicy food. Anything with Joss Whedon and/or Steven Moffat. Live music. Red wine. Midnight movies.

Last read

I go through books too quickly to possibly keep this section updated. Instead, here are some of my favorite authors/series/books: Eat, Pray, Love. Song of Ice and Fire. David Sedaris. The Hunger Games trilogy. Harry Potter et seq. Warm Bodies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
I wish Pastafarian was an option here.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral