Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Cole Harbour, NS, CAN | Seeking women 33-48 within 50 miles of Dartmouth, NS

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Anyone can be confident with a full head of...

In his own words

Anyone can be confident with a full head of hair. But a confident bald man - there's your diamond in the rough. Hi, my name is Guy. I am a loving father to my two beautiful little daughters (6, 9). I am a go-getter, hard worker and creative person. I am self-taught, intellectual, modern and forward thinker. I love to visit art galleries and museums; I read a lot, I do not hunt and I hate beer. I also capable of enjoying a good chick flick. To top that macho presentation I can assure you that although I am ex-professional basketball player you will rarely find me watching sport on TV. Football is too slow, Hockey, too fast, I can never find the pack. Baseball, what's the point; I thought these bats are for birthday’s piñata. Golf, a documentary on turtle's sex life is much more exciting. That being said, if you enjoy watching sport I am all for it, I’ll sit next to you, hold your hand and read a book. I grew up in a tropical country so I don’t Ice fish. Last time I checked these yummy creatures were available in the supermarket or inside a role. OK, I get the concept that guys want and like to stick their Rod in tiny holes but why on the ice at -25 degrees. Enough for that, back to seriousness, I am bold and bald which means I am real and true to myself and to those I love. No games, no BS, what you see is what you get and there is 6'4" full of it. I just returned to Halifax after 2 years working between USA and Canada. I have my girls for straight 10 days each month. If this arrangement is not jiving with you it will not going to work between us. No disrespect, just reality. In the last 20 years I owned several businesses; I worked and lived in 5 different continents. In those years I experienced many cultures and challenges that helped me sculpture the true me. I fought wars, designed fitness products; I dug diamond in South Africa and cooked food in Mexico. My life experience is my best equity. That being said my bucket list is only half full. I am separated for more than 2 years after almost 9 years of common-low relationship. You: - If you will respect me for who I am and not for what you want me to be, then I will pay that respect in return. I am not into going ahead of you or behind you; I am here to find a compatible partner. - I am looking for a strong, independent, confident, motivated woman with positive attitude who knows to place Italy or Brazil on a map. If we are a match you better have a passport. - If you don’t like tall guys than it won’t work because I haven’t found any painless way to get shorter. I’m 6’4 and lovi’n it. - If your favorite show is the “real housewives of Atlanta”, and you don’t know what CNN stands for, we are not a match. - If you don't know what Baba Ghanoush is than we are really in trouble here. - If titles such as doctor or lawyer are so important for the success of your relationship I am not your guy. Nothing wrong with them, but nothing wrong without them either. Back to me: I am what so called meatiterian and I do love meats of all kind, I just don't kill it myself. English is my second language so please accept my apologies for all the grammar and spelling mistakes. A sexy accent comes with the package. I don’t practice religion and not sure if god exists since I never had the honor to meet him, or her in that respect, face to face however, I fully respect those who do. I am very open to meet people of all cultures and religions (especially if they have awesome foods) and would like you to have the same tolerance. I will respect any god you praying for as long as you will accept my own way of spirituality. Pls have pictures and pls don't Hi/hey me. Write something like you mean it :) Coffee? Chi Tea? Wine? Baba Ghanoush? Guy

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I used to ride horses when I was younger. Would love to get into riding again. I own a Bee, 2 Mosquitoes and a Frog named Hannibal.

Favorite hot spots

Arizona, The beach, NYC, Israel, Montreal

Favorite things

I love art and visit galleries quite often. I love the movies (at least once a week) and I read a lot. I love to explore new cultures and places and mostly enjoy exploring their origin foods. Love 2 dance. Spending time with my daughters

For fun

Art Galleries, reading books, go to the movies, hiking, relax, beach. Just chill-out with friends. The edgy part is yours to discover.

Last read

I read a lot. Mainly spy and thrillers but they are all in Hebrew so I am not so sure about the titles in English. I do read a lot of English business and marketing books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
For the last 20 years I owned several businesses in variety of industries. These days I design fitness equipment for seniors. You may have used one of my outdoor fitness parks in Halifax.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
human being
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Although I was born Jewish I do not practice religion. I respect all religions and people as long as they are not extremists. U must poses tolerance for other religions and cultures.
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: Some college No preference
Its not the education but the dedication that attracts me. Although I respect academic titles I Don't let them blind me.