Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
60% Amazing. Satisfaction almost guaranteed.

In her own words

Hello there. Thanks for stopping by. I'm a native Texan...born and raised, but I've been in L.A. for two years now. I really enjoy the weather, diversity and different activities Southern California has to offer. However, I have held onto my southern upbringing...saying yes/no ma'am/sir, appreciating a guy that opens doors, and threatening to shoot trespassers. (jk) I enjoy the outdoors, music, movies, talking politics, playing "would you rather", going to comedy clubs, etc. I can have fun playing poker, watching karaoke, dancing at a club with my girlfriends, singing along to an 80s cover band or just staying in. I also like sports... played basketball for 15 years and softball for over 18 years and counting. I'm on here to meet an awesome guy who wants to have our first date filmed for a commercial. Just kidding. I actually have friends who have met some nice guys on here, so I thought I'd give it a shot -- especially since I know like 10 people in L.A. I am attracted to men who are honest, laid back, confident, kind, intelligent, sane, witty, humble, potty-trained and attractive. Alright, so if you think we deserve to meet,message me and maybe we can get a drink or even a whole meal of food. Until then.... be excellent to each other. -S.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Milo Jenkins.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can have fun pretty much anywhere. I like Miami, Austin, Philadelphia San Francisco, Cabo. This year I'd like to go to Italy.

Favorite things

TV shows: The Daily Show, Parks and Rec, The Office, Law and Order SVU Music: EVERYTHING! Color: Purple Movies: Jerry Maguire, Crash, Thelma and Louise, Anchorman, Wedding Crashers, Troy, Little Mermaid Cartoons: Scooby Doo, ThunderCats,Southpark

For fun

Whatever. I can have fun doing anything. I like watching and playing sports. I like playing poker and spades. I like to work out. I enjoy playing with my dog. I follow politics. Oh yeah...and i love Will Ferrell movies! I like live music.

Last read



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Public relations manager
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Random concoction.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a christian, but I do not have a denomination even though I was raised in a Baptist church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a journalism/public relations degree from UNT.