Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Granite Bay, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Super Shannon...tongue-in-cheek but someone has to do it.

In her own words

I grew up in Indiana and the Bay Area/Sonoma County. My father is a retired cable car driver so I have a great love for San Francisco. I also lived in Hermosa Beach for a spell. Water definitely becomes me! sdannert..... I am very relaxed and know exactly what is best for me. I have no problem communicating clearly while being conscientious of the other person's feelings. No two hearts or minds are alike. So please, no forcing of opinions and no sudden movements! I do not expect absolute agreement, just kindness and respect. I am extremely comfortable with my surface image and prefer that it not be the main focus of attention. There are many gorgeous faces in this world but without chemistry and communication, even the most visually gorgeous can be uninteresting. I don't need that to be validated by many, just simply one... Of course quick wit and confident happiness rule! Make me laugh, please do not bore me and it'll be all good. (Insert big smile here) My daughter is a tremendous joy, my most important job and greatest pleasure. She is my favorite travelling partner and has more stamps in her passport than most Americans. My definition of nice: Don't offer something you don't really want to give. My favorite saying: "It's cool, Breeze.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

These would be my daughters cats. I prefer a big dog...sniff, sniff...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The gym, the trails at Folsom Lake, Hawks, Capital Cellars,any place with yummy food and wine, my friend's backyards (with them included), San Francisco, Tahoe, Hermosa Beach, Cabo.

Favorite things

I love music, it makes your body move and changes your mood! I enjoy witty, intelligent conversation. I am fairly chill about anything spoken or done as long as it's the truth.

For fun

I am in love with laughter!

Last read

Currently I am reading my Chem and Anatomy books. Working towards that DPT!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
In home personal training, while I am working towards my PDT (Physical Therapy).
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian, Other
I'm like an onion...layers.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I will be a Physical Therapist someday. I will be a Physical Therapist someday. I will be a Physical Therapist someday. I will be a Physical Therapist someday. I will be a Physical Therapist's the current mantra