Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Spring Lake, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 20 miles of Fayetteville, NC

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that special someone

In her own words

Hi my name is Shay and I love to smile and laugh, and enjoying making people feel the same. I have been called goofy at times, but my heart is always in the right place. I am pretty much a cheerful person who thinks of others first. I am pretty much an open book. I don't consider myself a girly girl, so you don't have to worry about me going on shopping sprees. Ha ha. I love to travel (when it's saved up) and I've traveled alot here in the states, but not outside the country yet -_-. When it comes to movies, I love action, horror, comedy, Sci-Fi, just anything but chick flicks. I put my all into a relationship, but have never got the same back in return. So I am looking for someone who makes efforts just as much as I do. I am very affectionate (after I really get to know you), such as hugs and kisses and cuddling. I hope that special someone is also the same. To make a long story short, I am very easy to please, and what makes me most happy is being with that special someone and even seeing them after work. I like to joke and just have fun, being serious 24/7 is no way to live life. I am a self-help book reader. I love Dave Ramsey and Clark Howard. I also like to listen to Talk Radio to hear people's views on politics, such as Neil Boortz, Sean Hannity, Andy Dean, and Herman Cain...yes Herman Cain has a talk show on the radio and he has had his show before he ran for White House. I mainly listen to Talk Radio to get a good laugh because hearing the same music on the radio gets annoying. So I can go on and on here, but then how will you get to know me. So if you are interested, please let me know ^_^

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spot that I go to every other year is the Smokey Mts in Gatlinburg, TN.

Favorite things

I like all types of music but rap (unless it's played on the pop music station). I even listen to foreign language music (ask me later). I love all types of food that has flavor, although I don't eat too much red meat or pork.

For fun

Got to the movies, out to eat, and explore new places in the city.

Last read

Joyce Meyer: Conflict Free Living



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference