Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Danbury, CT, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Those who don't believe in magic, will never find it.

In her own words

Born and raised in CT, traveled to MD for school and ended up back here. I love to travel (day trips or long trips), but always end up back home in CT, I love being here, surrounded by family and friends. I've got my "stuff" together so to speak, I've got a house, a solid job, I'm missing that piece of having someone special in my life to share it all with. I'm an easy going, down to earth kinda girl. I'm not into fancy dinners and trying to impress other people. I'm happier going to a dive bar for a drink, or meeting up with friends at the local diner than going to a super high class restaurant where ordering a water with lemon is frowned upon. Don't get me wrong, I can hold my own at the restaurant where you can't pronounce anything on the menu, but I'm more impressed with good conversation and comfort, than the expensive food. I'm learning to be quite handy as a homeowner, love learning new things, and being outside. I come from a large family and I'm very close my siblings. With such a large family there's always something going on, it certainly keeps me busy. I'm optimistic and have a solid sense of humor (I'm pretty sarcastic) I can hold my own in a group that's for sure~ I love to joke around and laugh. My friends are a second family to me. I'm a dog lover, an avid reader, I love inside jokes, spicy buffalo wings, surprises, jumping in the pool with my clothes on, and yes, believe it or not, a good football game! I smile a lot, and while I don't use "lol" I do laugh a lot too. I love going out somewhere to get dressed up, and then coming home and curling up in sweats. I have a soft spot in my heart for kids and animals, which likely explains ending up being a teacher. The beach is my second home, I love just about anything that comes out of a crock pot, I can't wait to take a real vacation, I'd love to visit parts of Europe. I've been getting into running recently, and while I'm no where near ready for a marathon, I do love hitting the road for some time outside, getting fresh air and clearing my head. Qualities that I find attractive in a guy is someone who is driven in work, life and knowledge, with a great sense of humor, and love for their family. Someone who values hard work, and time to relax, a genuine guy who doesn't have something to prove to the world. I'm pretty independent so I'm not looking for someone who is attached at my hip or drops friends and hobbies because he has a girlfriend. That being said, coming home to a spontaneous dinner or tinkering with my car to fix something I can't, is always appreciated :) I'm easy going, I love my job, I work hard and love a night out with friends. Any questions, send a message :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Once I have everything settled I have definite plans to rescue a dog (most likely boxer- they have a special place in my heart :) )

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I haven't done a whole lot of traveling outside of the U.S. though I would LOVE to! Anywhere with clear water has my name all over it. I would love to visit Italy, Ireland and Spain at some point.

Favorite things

Food: Italian, pizza, pasta, pastries (all in moderation, but I love my Italian food) Music: I love the music I grew up on, classic 80's and 90's music, and of course throw in a bit of Country music! Extras: pictures, shot glasses and Jeeps

For fun

I love the warm weather, so going to the beach, laying out by the pool, reading in the park, I'm up for it! I love going to games (really any sport), going out with friends, or catching up on DVRd shows for a cozy night in

Last read

My most recent books that I've read: The Book Thief, The Island, many school books etc. I really enjoyed them and find reading to be so relaxing. On the hunt for my next book to read-



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm an elementary teacher and I'm sure every teacher says this, but it really is the best job in the world.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education is important to me, and not just because I'm a teacher. I will be going back for my Masters soon, partially because it's required, but I do enjoy continuing my learning whenever possible-