Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
It doesn't get any better! Ok, maybe a little, but not much ;)

In her own words

Goofy, headstrong, romantic seeks Alpha Male with sense of humor, adventure and style. ~Total girly girl with dirty girl tendancies ;) Paint balling? Sure! As long as I get the pink paint! Pool, Bowling, Batting cage? Dont expect me to just let you win. Me? Im like a turtle, hard on the outside but soft underneath. I want to canoodle in line at 6 flags, bike ride the boardwalk, hike somewhere OTHER than Runyon /Griffith so we can lay out a blanket and point out cloud animals at the end of our hike. (Hint, that was cryptic for mountain top romp, in case you didn't catch it) Elegant, articulate, and athletic, I'm looking for someone who can help me be cheesy, romantic and mushy :) I'm looking for reciprocity You?? A gentleman. Patient, open communicator, trustworthy, ecclectic, passionate, thoughtful, available. Knowing what a florist is would be a plus. PS... I love hot shoes and can stand a good 6'4" on any given sunday. Meeting someone tall enough that I could actually look up at would be fan-freakin-tastic. Feel free to call me shallow but I cannot fathom dating anyone actually shorter than I am!

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Sadly, I had to put my pitbull Amelie down a few months ago. Cant wait to get another dog, hoping for an english bull but will probably go for another rescued pitty. They have a bad rep and need all the love they can get

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

If I tell you here, you might skip off to my hot spot with some other chick! No Sir, you'll have to wait and see! Till then you can catch me in the studio throwing clay or at the animal shelter walking the poochies.

Favorite things

A great play list, an impressive vocabulary, a big yoke, a passport full of stamps and a cheeky sense of humor. I love getting flowers! Cheezy? Perhaps, but its cheaper than shoes.. Im tryin to help you out here!

For fun

Enjoy snuggly nights in, as long as thats not all we ever do. I pack a mean picnic but hate to carry it! Happy in the sunshine or the snow, can paddle out past the break, pop-up, drop in and fall with style, but my actual "surf" game needs work.

Last read

You'll have to inspect my bookshelf yourself... If I start spilling titles you might think Im a head case :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference