Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Seek Me and You Will Find...

In her own words

...A lovely lady who wishes someone could do this part for her. Lol! Who really likes to write this stuff? Geez Match, can't you just make up some fantastic phrarses/characteristics, etc. and fill this part in for me? LOL! I'm not a homebody, but I guess I don't frequent the places that people actually "meet" others. Or it could be that I just have too many married friends and all of their single friends are unavailable...go figure. Nonetheless, I'm here checking out the scene online. I like to laugh and have a good time. I'm sure there's alot of women who say the same thing, but trust and believe, I mean what I say. I can provide a list of folks who will testify to that truth. I'm not a beat-around the bush kind of person. Life is short...I don't want to waste your time and I surely don't want you to waste mine...and it's all in love. Who I am looking for? Well, God knows best. And I believe in what the Good Book says, "When a man finds his wife, he finds a good thing." So, with that said, it's not my place to "look," "seek" who is gonna be my man. I am to do my part and wait patiently to be found. (I just pray I'm found by someone I'm compatible with on all fronts and vice :) But because I know you're just a tad bit curious as to what I like, or what I think is attractive, etc. I'll provide a few characteristics/traits,etc. that I admire...nothing beats a God-fearing man, someone who is attractive and takes good care of himself (I'm not talking about a gym rat; just someone who believes in taking care of the 1 body they were given). I love a man who knows how to TALK, carry on a conversation...discuss life, news, etc. (I'm not talking about a guy who runs his mouth non-stop though...just one who's assertive about what's on his mind and listening to provide objective feedback). Good hygiene...bad breath is an instant turnoff. LOL! Seriously. A guy who's kinda old-fashioned, not into all the fast-talking, video-watching, caught up in the (horrific) world in which we live. A guy who isn't and won't be afraid to love and make the sacrifices for love. Okay, I think that gives you a pretty good glimpse of what I like...if not, let me know and I'll tell you more. :)

Her interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

For fun

I enjoy painting...I hope to do a gallery show one day. If the weather is nice, anything with, in and/or around water (I'm not scared of I enjoy going to museums/art galleries, thrift shops, and definitely traveling in my funds allow



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference