Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Leon Valley, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles of San Antonio, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
I'll tell you later
In search of her... Looking for love

In her own words

I've had a pretty good life thus far. I don't come with baggage unless we are traveling. I tend to see the good in things rather than faults. I am the type of person who sticks up for someone when they are not there to defend themselves... regardless if I know them or not. I give change to those who hold up a sign or holds out a cup. I don't care if it may or may not be a scam. IT TAKES A HUMBLE PERSON TO DO JUST THAT AND IT'S ONLY CHANGE. I like to look at my past as positive reinforcements. I'm a liberal woman who believes in humanity. I have only been with women, but I am not a man hater. Nothing traumatic happened to me as a child that swayed me into my sexual preference. I am who I am. It is what it is. I love women. I'm a dominant lover and seek submission. I'm not looking for a power struggle. Roleplay is foreplay. I am passionate. I don't believe in one night stands. I have a very traditional romantic approach to love.. And a very risk taking approach to life. Change doesn't scare me. I am an abstract artist. I sculpt and weld. I do smoke. In music... I am a lyrical junkie and fiend for words that move me. I have an intense serious side to me which balances out a rediculous silly side to me as well. I listen and I ask questions. I'm 36 years old and I am an attractive (lipstick lesbian) looking for the same. I don't play games. I don't want to fix anyone's past. Instead embark on a future worthwhile. I am looking for love. I am in search of her.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Book stores and coffee shops.

Favorite things

I love CSI. Cold case files stuff like that. As far as music goes. Classic rock, folk, country. I dont like hip hop or rap too much.

For fun

I like to paint. I love art and dance. Poetry is my cure all

Last read

Ann Rice. Juxtapoz



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
half filipino
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference