Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Merry Christmas!

In his own words

Who am I? I'm definitely part otter (creative, athletic, funny, outgoing, spontaneous, playful). I love swimming, football, and hockey. I love German board games like Settlers of Catan. I love to travel. I love meeting people while getting to know them and experiencing new cultures. I love good beer! I'm also part golden retriever (loving, loyal, compassionate, faithful). I've always been a loving kid, able to express my feelings through my smile, my words and my affectionate nature. Being a sanguine, I have been known to enter the room mouth first and to often speak without first applying the proper filter. I love to laugh and to play. I'm definitely a child at heart in many ways. It gives me a boyish charm to counter-balance the man in me. I also have a deeper, philosophical, spiritual side to balance the spontaneous, playful. Since I was younger I have pondered the mysteries of life and death. I've often wrestled with the meaning of life given the fact that we are all going to die someday! I definitely have a thirst for wisdom and Ultimate Truth. I consider myself to be a spiritual man without being an over the top religious fanatic. This is an important distinction for me! What am I looking for? I think I will know her when I meet her. There are many beautiful women out there... but I am looking for that special woman whose heart is made for mine, and my heart is made for hers. I am not looking for a project nor am I looking to be some little girl's daddy! I'm looking a partner. Ideally, I hope to share my life with people who are fully alive. I want to be surrounded by people that inspire me and challenge me. Some of the qualities that I appreciate in a woman are: her joy, beauty, femininity (though I like a girl that can play in the mud and is willing to kick a little ass), athleticism, sense of adventure, humor, compassion, intelligence, affection, ... there are so many great qualities. Down-to-earth is important. Ideally, I am looking for someone to love and someone who is free to love me in r turn... and someone who will potentially make a good mother someday!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

House of Blues and other live music venues... I just moved so I'll let you know or better yet, we can explore together.

Favorite things

Jeremy Camp, Five for Fighting, U2, Herbie Hancock, Chopin, ...

For fun

I am a swimmer. I love the water... boating, skiing, swimming. I'm also a pianist / vocalist and write and record music. I love camping, cooking, travel. Board games like Settlers of Catan are great. I enjoy going to the Farmer's Market. Beer!!

Last read

Screwtape Letters



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a freelance audio engineer in Hollywood.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree