Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Folsom, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-50 within 50 miles of Carmichael, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Update- I am now a home owner in Folsom....

In his own words

Update- I am now a home owner in Folsom. Yeaaaaaaaaa. While I will miss living on the horse ranch I am glad to actually pay a mortgage instead of rent. I believe I can accomplish anything in life and will. I have found the best way to find out about someone is to watch how children or animals react to a person cause they always seem to have senses that most adults don't pick up on. I believe both love me cause of the big heart that I have. I am looking for someone that is a hopeless romantic like myself. I have also found it very sexy when a women can be vulnerable without worrying that she will be judged by me( cause I won't) Honesty is the most important thing. My favorite movies are Hitch, Pursuit of Happyness, Rudy, Jerry McGuire, Shawshank Redemption, The Wedding Singer to name a few. If any of this interests you please send me a note, I want to hear from you. While I always wanted to settle down majority of the relationships since college have been long term. My last long term/fiance passed away in 2008. I put this on cause someone asked me why I never have been married. I would love to find that special someone but, I'm more interested in the quality of life and the journey in a relationship. I believe open and honest communication is an essential part of any healthy relationship. My father is the man I strive to be most likes he is not only my best friend but my role model. I have also found that inner beauty is far more attractive than outer riches. While I'm driven to succeed I don't want to be defined by the outside but how I treat others. Lastly I like to lead with my heart. If you arent willing to work through some tough times and enjoy everything life has to offer than I'm not your guy. I believe in nurturing myself and my relationships. Unfortunatly I am using my IPad which doesn't let me IM Lastly I am not afraid of commitment. Unfortunately the guy upstairs has a different plan other than my plan.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

SF, Carmel, Donner Lake, Tahoe, Australia, Iatly, Alaska I traveled abroad a lot when I was younger.


Winthrop University, Rock Hill, SC

Favorite things

I do believe in giving back to the community. I have had some times in my life especially when I was a child that we had very little and people helped us out. I believe in the golden rule and helping those less fortunate.

For fun

Soccer, camping, bike rides, the ocean, people watching, While I may not be a great cook I do enjoy the time cooking with that special someone.

Last read

Four agreements I also enjoy reading Joel Osteen, Dwayne Dyer, and Tony Robbins,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I love what I do!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I grew up Jewish but didnt always feel like it was a fit. I have looked more for the spiritual side ofa things. I have attended Bayside and felt much more comfortable with the postive outlook.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference