Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Barberton, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A girl looking for someone to put that sparkle in my eyes.

In her own words

I am a very laid back person. I also tend to be very postive in attitude. I am very agreeable. I will most likely try anything once. I also am pretty outgoing, I don't really have a problem keeping a conversation going. My family is very important to me, as well as my core group of friends, They are my family too, and I am looking for someone who feels the same way. I am looking for someone who blends with my friends and family well, because that is important to me. I am looking for someone who can deal with conflict in a way that doesnt invovle screaming at one another. I also am not into the clingy have to be together 24/7 type. I am independant and enjoy a little me time every once and a while. I think that its important to enjoy spending time with someone, be it out on the town or home on the couch, an activity is always more enjoyable for me if I am doing it in good company. My perfect match is someone who likes to talk and can hold a good conversation. Also, someone who has goals for themselves. I hope to find someone who is ok with being themselves around me and not putting up a front. In a match, I am just looking for someone who can be goofy and fun, but at the same time be an adult when they have to be. I want to like the person for who they are not who they think I want them to be.I hope to find someone to be silly with, WHo can keep me laughing, and is ok with some playful bantering. I travel a lot for work and as you can guess, that makes it hard to meet people. I am ready to meet some one who is looking for something serious and if not I'm sure I'll meet some great people along the way.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like all kinds of food and will try almost anything once so I enjoy all types of restaraunts. It depends on my mood, sometimes i like to go out and dance but other times i enjoy sitting with friends and hanging out. I love to travel.

Favorite things

My favorite color is green. I love all kinds of music and usually know the words. I really like italian food and sushi. My favorite times and activitites, are my favorites, because I'm spending them with those who are important to me.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my family. They mean alot to me. I also enjoy spending time with friends. I like to watch movies, read, draw and paint. I like going out for dinner or drinks. I love music and will sing my heart out, usually up for anything

Last read

I really enjoy reading so I will give anything a try.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a child care provider. I work in a classroom caring for infants.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
im 50% irish, 25% german, and 25% dutch ...ish :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree