Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Social Drinker
50 percent plus 1

In his own words

I am rational person with lots of patience. I like animals and would love to have another dog in the future. I am pretty responsible and want someone fairly responsible as well. I stay active and social. I am looking for someone to hang out and go places with. I'd really like to meet someone who is positive and good sense of humor. I am currently enjoying: "Safe and Sound" I could lift you up I could show you what you want to see, and take you where you want to be You could be my luck Even if the sky is falling down, I know that we'll be safe and sound I could fill your cup You know my river won't evaporate, This world we still appreciate You could be my luck Even in a hurricane of frowns, I know that we'll be safe and sound I could show you love In a tidal wave of mystery, You'll still be standing next to me You could be my luck Even if we're six feet underground, I know that we'll be safe and sound and "Out of My League" Forty days and forty nights, I waited for a girl like you to come and save my life All the days I waited for you, You know the ones who said I'd never find someone like you From time to time I pinch myself, Because I think my girl mistakes me for somebody else And every time she takes my hand, All the wonders that remain become a simple fact That you were out of my league, All the things I believe You were just the right kind, Yeah, you were ore than just a dream You were out of my league, Got my heartbeat racing If I die don't wake me, 'Cause you are more than just a dream

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I had my dog for 14 years and am grateful I had that much time with her on this earth.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Clairemont, Pacific Beach, Ocean Beach, Downtown, La Jolla, Las Vegas, Waikiki, and all of the other wonderful places I have not yet visited.


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Don't know. I think I like everything except for my dislikes (it's true!)

For fun

Beach, fairs, mini-vacations, fairs, shopping, bookstores, driving

Last read

The Five Dialogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I have a cubicle and look forward to the day I have a door.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I relate closest to the Baha'i Faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Spring 2013, BS in Management Science from UCSD