Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Ormond Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-45 within 50 miles of Pompano Beach, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Congratulations, you made it in! So a little about me: When I'm not traveling all over the world, most my social time is spent with friends and family. I enjoy Salsa dancing, Cooking, Physical fitness classes and meeting friends for dinner and drinks. I lead a pretty diverse social life, I mean; you only live once, right? So I figure, why spend it watching television when I can be out meeting new people and living life to the fullest! My main passion in life is music, I have been listening to all kinds since I was 5 years old. I think music is one of the greatest things in the world and I love to meet other people with a similar passion for music. Whether we sit around a camp fire on the beach lite, the stars twinkling overhead with the sound of the sea washing up the beach in the background... or playing in a band with a noisy crowd below screaming at us! Were always guaranteed to have a fun time! I lead a really exciting career and know where I'm headed in life so I'm totally cool with someone who has a busy life too. I asked my friends to give me a few words to describe me for my profile and they said this: "you're very grounded, reliable, confident, fit and social, you can talk to and get along with anyone, and if we were ever in a crises, you'd be the first person we call!" So I think that pretty much sums me up! My family and friends mean the world to me, I like nothing more than hanging out with friends after a long hard week. I also have a younger brother and we get on really well. About you: If you work to live rather than live to work, you don't enjoy your job, go out once a week to get drunk with your girl friends, spend your week doing meaningless things to pass the time and pose with cleavage shots on your photos to get male attention - then please don't get in touch with me! I'm just being honest here, we just wouldn't get along. I'm looking for someone to connect with who knows what she wants in life, even if she's not quite there yet. So, if you're fun and relaxed, hit me up! But if you are a very serious person, again, we just wouldn't get along very well. I believe there's a time and place for being serious, but for me, that's not all day everyday! I like to meet people, who are like me, also looking to get the most out of life, travel, enjoy new cultures and destinations and just see where things go! I don't believe in rushing things. When you send me a message, I have fun questions for you to answer: 'If we won $100,000,000 in the lottery tomorrow on a shared ticket, what would we do with the cash and where would we go?' I stumbled upon this quote recently and thought it was really fitting for this site: 'Most people can do extraordinary things if they take the risks. Yet most people don't. They sit in front of the TV and treat life as if it goes on forever.' -Philip Andrew Adams. Okay, enough reading. Now, it's time to send me a message or reply to mine! I'm different I know, but I think that life's too short for me to be like all the other guys and I'm sure you would agree with me! Whatever you saw here that made you intrigued enough to read this far, don't stop now, you're almost at the finish line! I want to hear from you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Red Lobster

Favorite things


For fun

Exploring New Jersey and New York

Last read

Mastery by Robert Greene



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Medical field
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral