Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Every situation is what we make of it, now go out there and have some fun! How's everyone doing tonight??

In his own words

Down to earth and easy going professional. I work full time for IBM providing executive IT support for fortune 100 companies, all while studying online at the University of Phoenix for my Masters degree. Between work and school it's hard to get out and meet people so I am giving a try. If you just want to meet a new guy and talk I'm all for that. Don't be shy, I don't bite ; ). I am looking for someone that is also laid back yet has the motivation to make something of themselves. Someone who would like to share the things they enjoy in life with others. From some of the photos I have uploaded you can tell I enjoy the outdoors and photography. I have done a lot of interesting things in my life and I would like to tell you about them. I am looking for someone who I can share those experiences with while enjoying new ones. I am also perfectly content with just hanging out and being lazy. Drop me a line and let's get to know each other. P.S. I love video games and I hope you do too!! I also enjoy rave parties and dancing...

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Pacific Northwest

Favorite things

Photography, pasta, good looking women ; ), and FUN.

For fun

I enjoy all sorts of activities such as hiking, shooting, photography, skating, dancing, concerts, hanging out, parties, sleeping in, movies, and music.

Last read

I read various magazines such as Wired and Game Informer. The last thing I read was a XHTML web development study book, fun fun...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am after that 6 figure income and the only way to get it is with that degree, depending on what field your in. I work in computer technology and built my first computer at the age of 14. Unfortunately companies care more about the degree you have.