Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello My name is Shawn. I would describe...

In his own words

Hello My name is Shawn. I would describe myself as a good, driven, realistic, honest, and I try to live everyday to the fullest, even if that means working all day along with going to school in the same day. I have a full week Itinerary that includes working Full-time at Sterling Jewelers from Mon-Fri, and going to School part-time at Stark State College two days a week. I am going for my associates degree in Computer Graphic Design and won't stop until I achieve that goal. I can say that I love what I'm learning and enjoying my time in School. I believe this makes paying the tuition worth it in the long run knowing that I enjoyed my time in study. In my spare time I like to relax with a Beer in my hand, go out with friends, hang out with family, catch a movie, and catch a game at a sporting event such as the Indians/Cavaliers/Browns. I have to add that I'm not too big on the Browns, but ladies if you are, I won't hold that against you. I don't hate the browns, just think they can do a lot better. My team in Football is the Indianapolis Colts! I love traveling when I can, usually during spring break and during my summer time travels. I'll try anything once, anything to make her smile. It's been a while since I've gone on a date, but I know I can make a girl smile. I consider myself to be goofy at times and I hope the girl I date doesn't mind that. In my eyes, this just means I have a good sense of humor to share and I hope the girl I date appreciates it. I'm also looking for a girl who is into Thrill seeking and adventurous. A girl that likes roller coasters would be bonus points to me. Most Importantly I'm looking for someone who is genuinely sweet, doesn't mind my humor, and will want to explore life with me. I am close to my family, and I'm looking for someone that has a family to be close to also. I'm also looking for someone is who is committed to being a Full-hearten Christian. Please note. I don't have subscription privileges at the moment, but I will soon. Probably at the end of this month.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have an Orange Tabby Cat named Tony. I've had him since 2007 and he is great to have around.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere local most of the time. I love going out to eat at new restaurants. So far Outback Steakhouse is my favorite! Daytona Beach, Disney World, Cedar Point, Cleveland sports games, Luigi's, Pizza Oven(canton), and Red Robin.


Stark State College of Technology, North Canton, OH

Favorite things

Favorite color is Green. I love watching shows such as Family Guy, the Simpsons, American Idol, Two and a half men, and any sporting event that's on. Watching the Indians at Jacobs Field or on TV. My favorite music is Country!

For fun

I like bike riding, hiking, swimming, and fishing and more! I want to try White Water Rafting sometime. Spending time with friends, watching movies, and attending Cleveland Indians games. During the winter, I love going bowling as well.

Last read

The Bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Retail / Food services, Student
I work for Sterling Jewelers Full Time. I've been working there for 7 years. I also have 6 semesters covered so far at Stark State. Excited about the Fall semester!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have a little bit of Italian and German in me.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe strongly in Jesus Christ and want to share my faith with whomever I date. I try to go every Sunday, but I will admit that I sleep in on occasion.
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Some college High school
I graduated High School in 2003 at Central-Hower High School. As of now I'm a Sophmore at Stark State College in North Canton working on my Associates Degree in Computer Graphic Arts. It's going to take me a while since I work and go to school.