Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
In some ways I am a typical guy, I am not a...

In his own words

In some ways I am a typical guy, I am not a big fan of shopping, unless you count online shopping. I spend more time brushing my teeth then I do picking out my outfit. On the flip side in many ways I am not typical. I am not all that into sports and my Netflix queue is a quagmire of just about everything. My job and my passion is software. Yes, those thousands of lines of code that makes computers do the magic that they do. I do this during the day any many of my hobbies revolve around this passion. When not at work I frequently spend time speaking in public about software, running a free website where aspiring developers can learn more, and helping to run a large charity event where software developers help nonprofits by building them new websites. I know a bit geeky, right. At the end of a hard day, I like nothing more then turning my brain into mush watching TV and movies, in many cases the trashier the better. Perhaps my favorite TV show now is Top Gear (the UK version). However I am happy watching just about anything. I am not big into the bar scene, so you are not likely to find me down town bar hopping. I have a small circle of close friends. They would say I am quiet and reserved, until you get to know me. They would also say that I would give them the shirt off my back if I thought it would help them. What am I looking for? I am looking for someone to share my life with. Someone that will complement me and that I will complement. Someone nice to share a quiet evening with at a nice restaurant. Someone that is looking to start a family someday. Someone that wants the door held open for them. Someone that I can make smile and makes me smile. Ok I had better stop typing before this turns into a hallmark card, however if this sounds like what you are looking for then ping me and lets grab some drinks and see if there is some chemistry.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Ok, I have 1 cat. ONLY one. I grew up with dogs, but sometimes have to travel for work, and spend long days away from the house, and that is just not fair to a dog, hence the cat.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Don’t really have any, not a hot spot kind of guy. You will not find me out clubbin’ till the wee hours.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I think my favorite thing has got to be my Surface computer. You can usually find me sitting near it doing something.

For fun

When it is time to relax, I will usually unwind by watching garbage on television. On my day off I can easily make it through a season of something on Netflix.

Last read

I typically do not read for pleasure, so the last thing I read must have been a technical manual for work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a computer programmer by trade. Currently I work with a large software company helping our customers get the most value out of the investments they have made in our platform.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral